Skip to content
Apartement in residential area-10mins to centre
Apartement in residential area-10mins to centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful and comfortable appartement is in a quiet, residential area, close to the city centre and the train station (5 min cycling). Very spacious and full with natural light. It has one bedroom with a door to the mini garden and 2 sofabeds in the living room. Fully equipped and has 2 bikes for guests to use. The place is also reachable by public transport (bus line 3) or walking to the centre also only takes 10-15 mins. Pefect for a family or a couple.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
TV
Hair dryer
Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- It is a quiet neighbourhood so apartement is perfect for families or couples. No shoes inside please.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jasper User Profile
November 2017
Zsofia's place is fantastic. It is quiet and clean, has a fully equipped kitchen, fast wifi, and a very comfortable bed. It is also fairly well located (only a fifteen minute walk from the train station and close to a supermarket). I would definitely recommend her place. I was also warmly welcomed and the check-in was very easy. Communications were always very fast and efficient. I'd love to come back one day.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in May 2014
Zsofia User Profile

I'm an expat in Utrecht, originally from Hungary. Lived in the UK for many years before moving to this beautiful place only just in 2016. I've been lucky in my life to travel a lot and my journey hasn't finished yet. In fact, when I'm away you can stay at my place. I'm a biologist who loves food, special beers and good converstaions.
I've been using AirBnB as a guest for many years but new to hosting.

Languages: English, Magyar, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Zsofia’s place.
Zsofia
Bar helps host.
Bar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings