Skip to content
Private room in bed & breakfast

The Jollys Room 2

Paul User Profile
Paul

The Jollys Room 2

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths

We're only a 1 minute walk from the main line train station, Bootle New Strand and a 2 minute walk to the local shops and pubs. Not forgetting a 30 second walk downstairs to The Jollys Sports Bar.

Liverpool city centre is 3 miles away.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
TV
Hangers
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eleri User Profile
Eleri
August 2018
Can't fault the place. Very clean and close to train station. Bargain too
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
September 2017
The room was really clean, spacious and nicely furnished. The beds were very comfy and there were tea and coffee making facilities. It was really easy to get to the room from central Liverpool and I would definitely stay here again if I was back in the area.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
August 2017
Room was clean, a good size and was decorated well. The below sports bar quietened down early so no issue from that. The shared bathrooms weren't in the best condition, but were clean enough. One of the bathrooms had a window that looked out into the beer garden of the below p…
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
August 2018
A good place to stay!
Robert User Profile
Robert
November 2017
A noisy road and pub below makes it near impossible to sleep. A poor supply of hot water and dirty communal shower and toilet facilities. Worst of all, the rooms you view, while pleasant from the pictures , have flimsy furnishing. Slippery mats, cheap folding chairs and the host …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Very disappointed that you have now left this false, terrible review for us. Below is the copy & pasted email sent to our air bnb inbox the day after you checked out. I have informed air bnb as you are clearly writing a negative, damaging review because you have been asked to pay for damage that YOU have caused...... disgusting behaviour!!! Hello Paul &Emma. Thank you for the lovely stay. Al be it only one night, lovely clean room and a great place to night over. Unfortunately one of us stumbled /tripped and the shelf/table collapsed. Luckily not hurt and sorry that the shelf come away from wall, perhaps attach it with stronger and longer screws ...Otherwise a super nice place.Keys left in key box as found. Kind regards Roger
November 2017

This host has 73 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paul

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Paul User Profile
82 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Diane helps host.
Diane

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings