this is the south room with a single bedthis is the north room with a double bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My home is centrally located in the quiet suburb of Kenridge with good access to public transport if required.

Guest access

I have 2 spare bedrooms which I call north and south. North is larger than south and has a double bed and no desk. South has a single bed and a desk.

If you (and partner) are the only guest you will have the sole use of the guest bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I live in the main bedroom and am available at all times for any help you may need.


Amenities
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sp User Profile
February 2016
Daniel was friendly and easy going. I lived very nice. The bed was comfy. Overall a delightful stay. To be honest the place was not as clean as the other places i stayed. Daniel definitely needs to concentrate on cleanliness.

Salama User Profile
September 2014
Eng. Daniel Reinecke is an easy to go person and a good host. He is very helpful, very knowlegable person and the neighborhood very nice and clean. Overall it was a good experience staying at his place..

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in December 2013
Daniel User Profile

69 year old civil engineer. love people, the mountains and sea and am living in the "fairest cape in all the world."

I prefer short stays, especially if its your 1st time. So don't bother asking me for a weekly or monthly discount.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings