Bright apartment at "Südpark"
Bright apartment at "Südpark"
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and well located flat with nice balcony (evening sun). In very good shape when I arrived. In walking distance you find super markets, pharmacy and bakeries. Also subway with good connection to city center is only 5-10 mins walking distance. Even though the flat was in a large building, it was always very calm. A big plus is the parking slot in the garage. I stayed in the flat for business reasons (April-August 2017). Communication with Eva was very easy and she responded very quickly. Can defenitely recommend it!

Alex User Profile
March 2017
Well furnished studio apartment. Park, bus stop, grocery store, coffee shop within 600m. Subway about 10 minutes walk.

Pey-Yi User Profile
July 2016
Eva's place was my home for three months while I was based in Munich for work, and I had a great time! The apartment was well equipped with all the necessities for a long-term stay, including dishware and utensils, tools for cooking and cleaning, and even condiments. Everything worked well, especially the Internet! Also, having access to a balcony was very pleasant. The U-bahn station is a ten-minute walk from the apartment, and the ride from the station to city center is about 20 minutes. I didn't find the commute burdensome. And it was very convenient to have a grocery store, drugstore, and shopping center are right near the U-bahn station, so that I could pick up anything I needed on the way home. Eva herself was very accommodating, friendly, tolerant, and always ready and willing to help. She wanted to make sure I had what I need for a pleasant stay. She responded quickly whenever I had a question or request. I would recommend Eva's place to future travelers!

Nurul Aqilah User Profile
March 2016
A cosy apartment, away from the main road therefore it was quiet most of the time. Laundry is located at the basement and it is pay per use. Nearest train station is just 8 minutes walk away. Highlight of the location is also the fact that we had plenty of supermarkets to choose from. Overall, it was definitely a pleasant stay.

Brad User Profile
October 2015
It was awesome place to stay. I stayed here for oktoberfest period. Affordable price, cozy room, easy to get to the central city(Hbf,Marien Platz, usw.). Eva was very nice to us.

Sergio User Profile
September 2015
Eva was a wonderful host. She communicated with me throughout my stay to see if everything was ok. The apartment is exactly as described and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying with Eva.

Indrajit User Profile
August 2015
I stayed in Eva's apartment for about 4 months. As I reached Munich airport Eva was there to welcome me. During my stay I never had any problem in her apartment. Everything was set as I reached. Whenever I needed some help she was right there. The location is perfect and within the city of Munich. U-bahn is quite close and neighborhood was perfect for stay with family. Overall excellent place to stay.

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Eva User Profile

Ich bin aufgeschlossen und tolerant und genieße es, in der Hängematte zu liegen, was nicht so oft vorkommt.

Ich wohne mit meinem Sohn im jugendlichen Alter in 10 Min. Entfernung zum Appartment und bin so jederzeit erreichbar.

Ich freue mich auf nationale, internationale, auf junge und jung gebliebene Gäste und heiße Sie in meinem tollen Appartment und in München herzlich willkommen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings