Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Under the CASTLE apartment in the old TOWN CENTER

Lukas User Profile
Lukas

Under the CASTLE apartment in the old TOWN CENTER

Entire flat
5 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Apartment is in the centre of old town under the Castle near the river.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM and check out out by 1PM

Availability

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gloria User Profile
Gloria
November 2018
The flat is in a perfect location, city centre is at a walkable distance, nice and clean, perfect if you are a small group or a family.
Kat User Profile
Kat
November 2018
We had a fabulous stay in Lukas’s apartment. It was perfectly located for exploring the old town and was the perfect base for me and my 2 friends for the weekend. Lukas was extremely helpful and answered all my queries quickly. We thought it was great value for money. Thanks Luk…
Reuben User Profile
Reuben
November 2018
Great location but apartment could do with a clean. Cooking equipment was dirty. Beds aren’t very comfortable
Vorakiat User Profile
Vorakiat
November 2018
i have to wait for 1 and half hour for some one to open the door. it was cold and windy outside, so i have to go to stay in supermarket. The host change the contact number on that day we arrive but as a traveler, i dont have the internet. I got lock up by the police and pay for …
Lukas User Profile
Response from Lukas:
Thank you for your review, ou should text us about your check in at least one day beafore, you didnt we try to contact you many times but you didnt answer so you had to wait because it was your mistake. And you can park at the front of the apartment but not all night like you did, it is in the old town center so it was your mistake again... we have big parking place for free 4 minutes walk where you have to park during the night... thank you for coming and all the best
November 2018
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
November 2018
Nice apartment between the old town center and the castle of bratislava. Perfect location for sightseeing and to go partying in one of the numberless pubs, bars and clubs of the town.
Johnny User Profile
Johnny
August 2018
Great location, easily walkable to main squares and bars, very close to castle too, simple flat but good for the price, good host.
Barbora User Profile
Barbora
September 2018
As every guest mentioned before great location, spacious apartment, perfect for young group of people who want to go for party in the center.. but i wouldnt recommend for romantic weekend for couple because its not sparkling clean.

Hosted by Lukas

Bratislava, SlovakiaJoined in August 2017
Lukas User Profile
92 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood