Skip to content
Entire villa

Maison BLU - Saly Beachfront Private Villa

Diarra User Profile
Diarra

Maison BLU - Saly Beachfront Private Villa

13 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
6.5 baths
13 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
6.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Spacious beachfront villa featuring 6 air-conditioned bedrooms, 6.5 bathrooms and 4 living rooms. The property is 60 meters from the ocean and includes a private swimming pool, front and back gardens and 4 large private balconies.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Free parking on premises
Pool
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
August 2018
It was a beautiful Villa that was little difficult to locate off the main road but you will enjoy your time there once you find it. It is very spacious with a/c and bathrooms in each room! I did have an issue with the a/c in the main bedroom not getting too cool but I’m sure it…
Jesse User Profile
Jesse
March 2018
Great location- seconds from the beach out the back gate. Plus a lovely pool inside the property. Guard was very helpful and a maid was available to come do our dishes and laundry. Rooms comfortable and easily large enough for all the families that brought pack and plays. We were…
Demetria User Profile
Demetria
February 2018
This place was beautiful. The guys who watch the house are nice. The villagers are wonderful. The only issues we had were the fact that the WiFi didn’t work and the false advertising of the host. Neither of the 4 days we stayed were we able to access WiFi. The host is advertised …
Diarra User Profile
Response from Diarra:
Thank you for the feedback. The wifi is always setup prior to arrival and the guest was expected to be present in order to confirm it works after she let me know she couldn’t connect.. Wifi credit was provided and wasn’t put in accordingly by the guest. We did not appreciate the request for a $100 refund because it was attached to a threat to leave a negative review. We don’t believe it to be ethical to refund just to influence reviews as that feels like ‘buying reviews’ which goes against our principles. We generally have guests come in and connect to the wifi with code provided by the hosts via airbnb message and that has never caused issues. In your case, the host’s parents had to be involved as the host was away (in the states) but the parents could not assist as the guest was not physically present at the house everytime an attempt was made to help. We recognize your frustration and have taken the feedback seriously. we have decided to change the wifi procedures and will make it automatic so that guests can just connect to it directly with instructions we will leave at the kitchen counter going forward (that will no longer require contacting the host via message). We truly appreciate your feedback, love the fact that you found the villa beautiful and remain firm on our decision to always be transparent and never ‘pay to influence reviews’ contrary to what you asked. This is community build around trust and honesty and your honest feedback will help us grow. Thank you!
February 2018
Laure User Profile
Laure
November 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Mr and Mrs Gueye were very nice hosts, the gardian was very helpful and reacted always quickly to any needs or questions. Communications with Mame Diarra was also very easy. We recommend this place; specially for large groups.
Jm User Profile
Jm
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Bintou User Profile
Bintou
August 2017
Très bon séjour, l'endroit correspond parfaitement aux photos . Je recommande fortement.
Diarra User Profile
Response from Diarra:
Merci beaucoup, ce fut un plaisir!
August 2017
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
June 2018
La maison est très grande, propre et calme. Très bon séjour, je recommande.
Diarra User Profile
Response from Diarra:
C’etait un plaisir de t’avoir! Merci
June 2018

Hosted by Diarra

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Diarra User Profile
15 Reviews
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings