Skip to content
 La Casita facade
Living room
Entire house
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Located in the heart of Xalapa, capital of the State of Veracruz, La Casita is a colonial Mexican style construction, comfortable and cozy, with a charming garden on the top floor of the property, chimeney, and has its own garage, which is rare for being in the mere center. You can walk at any time because it is located in a safe neighborhood.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Washer
TV
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lissette User Profile
Lissette
December 2017
Worst stay ever! Where to begin... extortion, harassment, unfulfilled amenities.... The host, Rebecca, refused to provide keys to the house. Instead, we had to coordinate with a designated person to open and close the door for us, which was very uncomfortable and difficult. It go…
Rebecca User Profile
Response from Rebecca:
I regret the climate of discomfort that gender the lodging of LISSETE  and her “cousins”: disorganized, disorderly, discourteous, arrogant with the service. My annoyance has logic. I can not give the keys of my house to a group that has no order or responsible head. Because the person I fixed Lissette was the last one who arrived ... and she never took any responsibility even to talk It is also not correct to register a number of people to stay and increase it without notifying. That's what Lissette did from the first day, even the last night they were there a new guest, as if my house were a public shelter. The complaints that Lissette mention in her report are false and I would like Airbn’b to be able to review that the services that LISSETE indicates as terrible works perfectly. About the cold, I could not remedy it is not in my hand. But I have a fireplace in the living room who works perfectly and there were logs at home that ignite and last for hours. We have also three heat electric they never asked for. In sum from beginning to the end Lissette's report is ill-intentioned, because she never tells how the person in charge ironed her shawl ( for free ) to go to the wedding. Clearly she has a bad memory. and I do not explain that she has such good records in his previous experiences. Maybe it's that She doesnt travel with their special “cousins” I agree people like the Lissette group must to stay in a hotel in order to obey the general rules. To rent one space in a house don’t give the guest the right to fire the property. As they look they were capable. Gosssh
December 2017
Seiji User Profile
Seiji
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Miguel User Profile
Miguel
December 2017
La casa es verdaderamente hermosa, con una distribución poco usual que hace que pases unos excelentes días ahí. El personal de la casa siempre muy amable y atento! Pasamos unos excelentes días en familia!

Hosted by Rebecca

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in August 2017
Rebecca User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Hola a todos, y en especial a quienes han gustado de la Casita de Xalapa y están planeando hospedarse con nosotros. La Casita de Xalapa es una casa antigua, remodelada hace algunos años, que se conserva en perfecto estado debido a su permanente mantenimiento Todo funciona y f…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 20%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings