Skip to content
Entire house

Awesome House Clean+Parking-LAX/Beach/Staples/DTLA

Lyla User Profile
Lyla

Awesome House Clean+Parking-LAX/Beach/Staples/DTLA

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

LAX 6 miles/Parking/WiFi/Beach/Stadium/The Forum
The sweet house is ready for your family holiday!

***Please NO Pets!***

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Damaris User Profile
Damaris
September 2018
It’s a great place with lots of room, worked great for us!
Erick User Profile
Erick
August 2018
It’s location is average but it makes up by being exceptionally clean with great style touches.
Tayward User Profile
Tayward
January 2018
The neighborhood can be rough if you are not expecting it. We were fine with that, but the interior was dirty and no TV or full kitchen inspite of listed ammenities.
Lyla User Profile
Response from Lyla:
Sorry for you don’t have a good experience stay here, yes ! Just like you experience we try our best to coordinate With Guests. For the TV and iron I want to clearly that we never put TV service in the room listing profile, we don’t provide TV servers in the living room,we don’t provide Iron too, we posted all correct information and pictures on the room profile you can go back to check It. we try our best to keep the room clean. You pay the cleaning fee is only for one time clean witch is after you check out we clean the house. During your stay we provided all the cleaning tools and materials, you need keep the house clean! ! ! We do have full kitchen, just like the pictures, since we had a lot of chicken issues we don’t recommend have a heavy cook. Now we provide some simple cook tool, the guests can do the simple cook. we wrote those information and pictures in the house profile too! before you write review please read and check it. Help can meet you again!
January 2018
Sean User Profile
Sean
December 2017
The house was wonderful to stay at, and the hosts were very easy to communicate with. Everything was efficient and as expected.

This host has 620 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lyla

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Lyla User Profile
626 Reviews
Verified
Hi. We’re Lyla and Mark. We love our home and we hope you will too! Our house is a recently remodeled. It’s in a quiet residential neighborhood. close to a lot of attractive pleases. You will like it! There are temples, churches, Armenian restaurants, and coffee shops of a…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings