Room in shared WG facing Görli park
Room in shared WG facing Görli park

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

There's a small shelf in the room for your belongings, unfortunately the wardrobe is occupied.

1 pair of keys available

Guest access

- Dishwasher
- Washing machine and clothes rack
- Piano and guitar in the room
- 2 bathrooms, one with bathtub
- Linen and towels available
- Fully equipped kitchen, the upper shelf in the fridge is for you

Interaction with guests

My roommates from New Zealand, from New York, from Austria and from Germany will be there for your questions and might be up for a merry sit-in in the kitchen with some bottles of beer or wine, or some cooking action.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

The front door sometimes opens up again, I recommend to make sure you've closed it properly :-)

No smoking in the apartment, please.
With respect to my roommates, no partying in the apartment please. It's a home, not a hostel :-)
There is no cleaning fee, please leave the room as you've found it.

Before occupying the bathroom please keep in mind that my roommates might be in a rush to go to work or class.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David & Eun User Profile
October 2014
Marieke's room was large, clear, clean, lightful & well decorated as the rest of the apartment. If you want to live in the exciting and arty part of Berlin this is the place to be. You will feel at home as the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are really welcoming, warm and friendly. Everything is near the apartment (clubs, restaurants, u-bahn & shops). We recommend Marieke's room to everyone and if we come back to Berlin we would love to stay here again : )

Adrien User Profile
April 2014
We stayed at Marieke's place for 4 night. The room was really spacious (and perfectly clean). The apartment is very well located, in the Kreuzberg area, right next to the Gorlitzer park, which was a really good spot to explore Berlin.

Daniel User Profile
April 2014
My stay at Marieke´s place was wonderful. I found very easy to comunicate with her since the first contact, she gave me a super precise indication on how to get to her house since i stepped on Berlin, The house is awesome, full of creativity and positive energy and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are really nice, polite and kind. The flat is located on an ideal place, Facing Görli Park. Seven minutes walk to The trains (S-bahn, U-bahn) in a boiling cultural and creative enplacement. Lots of very nice places to eat or enjoy a Berliner (The local beer) on the same road as the house. At night it´s very nice and calm, but you just have to walk a couple of minutes to find really good night life. I really reccomend this place, hope to come back soon. Thanks for everything.

Tanya User Profile
April 2014
Clean large room, friendly roommates, great location, especially if you want to enjoy the nightlife in Kreuzberg. I had a great time in Berlin and would happily stay at Marieke's again.

Mimi User Profile
October 2015
Mein Aufenthalt in Mariekes Zimmer war super; sehr ordentlich und sauber alles, gemütlich eingerichtetes Zimmer, nette Mitbewohner und auch die Lage in Berlin ist top. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Marieke User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings