from the entrance a look to the right... green all around the house!
VILLA+GARDEN 10 min fromTel-Aviv
Hosted by Bambi
Bambi is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

we are looking to rent for 6-26 of August
We welcome you to live in our HOME!
a warm full of light comfortably furnished villa,
in a quite green village 5 min drive to the most beautiful beach, and 15 min drive to the busy city of Tel-Aviv!

The space

This is our HOME,
It is large, full of light, fully furnished, warm and inviting!
We would love to rent it and go on a family vacation! A house swap is also a great option for us!

The house has 2 floors.

THE FIRST floor has:
- 2BR
- 1 Bathroom w/tub
- a laundry room with washer n drier for you convenience (along with everything you need), and - 1 small room that is a walk in closet that will be LOCKED.
- a big living room with a 50' TV with streamer, Apple TV, and cable. a piano you are welcome to enjoy if you play.
- a big FULLY equipped kitchen! has everything you need, we LOVE to cook and bake so this is kind of the Heart of house.
- there a big dining table that fit 8 (and can be stretched out to fit 10!)
- a big green garden all around the house, lots of spices for you to pick and use from when you cook, or just boil a pot of herbal tea. we have a really chill porch with a wooden roof over it, nice and breezy for those morning coffees or after noon teas :-)
- there is also a nice play area for toddlers if you own some!

Our house really has everything you would need to feel at home.

The area:

This place is super quite BUT in the center of the country!
you are 5 min drive to Palmahim Beach, a nature reserve, a beautiful virgin beach you would absolutely LOVE!
15 min drive to the busy city of Tel Aviv where you have everything, and we do mean EVERYTHING! this is the best city in the world! BUT we love living in our green fresh air kids friendly area in our privet villa and get in our car and withing no time be in the middle of all the hustle!
we do recommend that you rent a CAR. so you can be free as a bird!
if you wish to be picked up from the airport or help with renting a car we will be glad to assist you!
There are also lots of walking and bicycle trails for those nature loves, you are welcome to use our "His & hers" bicycles.
we are surrounded by organic farms so there are plenty of fresh organic goodies to get!!!!
there is a horse farm for you and you family to ride if you love horses!
really.... this area is the best!!! so much stuff to do.... hope you have enough time!

cleaning:

our house has a regular cleaning lady that come on a weekly basis and it will be added to your stay if you stay longer then a week.

there will be clean fluffy sheets and towels ready for you when you arrive. and other treats :-)

we would love to help if you have any questions just drop us a massage.
we are new users so no reviews yet... you might be the first!!
-----------------------------------------------------------
3 important things:

1. we have 3 lovely cats. they leave in the garden and do not bother anyone, they just need to be fed morning and evening at your convenience. we have a large feeding box for their food.
(if you plan on not being in the house for some of the time let us know so we might send a friend over to feed them).

2. there is a 2nd floor with 1 room, it will be locked, with our things stored there. just for your knowledge.

3. There is a small unit close to the house and there is a very nice guy that lives there. he is a flight attendant so he is rarely home. But in any way you won't feel or hear or even see him. we never do.

Guest access

the upstairs is off limits. it is a locked room with our things in it.

Interaction with guests

we will not be at the listing during your stay so you will have maximum privacy, nor will anyone else. if you need us, you will phone and we will come over and assist you in everything you might need.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £391
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 toddler beds
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

please no smoking indoors at all.
please respect the area as it is a quite family area.
please be nice to our cats.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Neta'im, IsraelJoined in December 2013
Bambi User Profile

We are a married couple w a 3.5 yo girl and a 1.5 yo boy :-)
we live in am adorable house in the country 5 min from the beach and 10 min drive to the busy TLV!
we are artists and love to travel the world

SMILES

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings