Skip to content
Spacious Double BedroomDouble Bedroom Bathroom
Entire flat

Spectacular Front Sea view Apartment

Spectacular Front Sea view Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Spectacular 2 bedrooms apartment with front sea views to the Mediterranean . Apartment is in a very peaceful and wonderful landscape, where you will enjoy all the best of Andalusia.
This wonderful place is must see!

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Heating
Iron
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carol User Profile
Carol
September 2017
Beautiful apartment with amazing view. Everything is handled by reception, we did not meet Carmina, but everything was as described . You definately need a car to see some of the amazing countryside,. It is more of a hotel rather than someone's home so the personal touches are no…
Martin User Profile
Martin
August 2017
The apartment was fantastic; 2 bedrooms with space for 4 people plus 2 bathrooms so no queuing! The view was amazing and there's more than enough room for everyone on the balcony. Parking is beneath the building and quite tight but manageable. There are several restaurants within…
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Thank you so much Martin for sharing your experience of your holidays with your family in the apartment. It´s great you have enjoyed your stay, I´m very happy. It´s right about the steep hill, for this reason, I always recommend a car to move in the area. in fact, as you have a garage with access to the apartment by the lift is more confortable for guests. Thank you so much again, Marting, for having chosen this apartment on your holidays, its my pleasure you and your family have stayed int he apartment and I hope you come back soon to visit us again!. Best regards.Carmna
August 2017
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
February 2017
Our apartment and our stay was good except for two things . (1) the wifi signal and speed was poor throughout even sending an email was slow . This is unacceptable for a luxury apartment like this. (2) Our apartment was directly above another apartment where there was noisy build…
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Dear Catherine Morgan; Thank you for your comments , answering the 2 things inconveniences of your stay: 1. I informed you the wifi signal was not good because the situation of the complex, makes the connection to internet a bit slow, even though, we are working to improove this service, for sure we will have a better connection soon. However, and as previously I knew you need a good connection to work , you could do it, using the connection in reception,It´s faster than in the rest of the area. 2.- Sorry for the inconveniences about the noisy building work in the apartment situated in the floor below yours. I hadn´t got any information about this buildings works , in fact no neighbourgh complained about it, it´s possible they started to work again, just in your arrival date. I´m sorry. As soon as you phoned me with this matter , I offered you to moove to other apartment, giving you the option of choosing to moove to 2 differents apartments with the same characteristics,the fact is, one of them were available the following day and you choosed that one, but you had the opportunity to moove to other apartment the same day which was available, so it was not neccesary to stay 1 night more in the one with noise. Also, sorry for the inconveniences of the delay in the answer, but our first conversation after your departure date, on the 27th of February , was on friday, the 10th of march, at midday,(inmediately after an excellent review from me to you by Airbnb web-site, of course, because you have been an excellent guest,) and you request me by phone last friday, the endorsement of the 1st night ´s accommodation. I´m working to find the best option for both parts, this refund was applied from friday at midday and during the weekend I couldn´t arrange the confirmation, in the case of doing the refund requested.. I have already sent you an email, explaining the reasons, because we have done all the best to solve the matter the same day you reported it to me. Answering also about the swimming pool, there are 2 swimming pools in the complex, it probably the one which refers in the previous reviews , is the one was close during the winter and the comunity, opened the week of your stay, I think it takes a few days to be perfect when it has been closed during 5 months, but the other one which is opeend during all the year, is very clean , as the photos shown. Catherine, I´m very sorry you are disgusted with this problem, I don´t use to have these inconveniences with guests who have already stayed in the apartments for this reason, I will do all the best to solve your incidence requested as soon as possible. Thank you . Best regards. Carmina
February 2017
Monica User Profile
Monica
November 2016
Carmina's apartment was just as the add promises: amazing! We had the most relaxing weekend by the see, minutes walk to the beach, stunning balcony during day (sun) and night (moon & stars over the sea!!!). The flat ciuld not be better located for both quietness as well as for e…
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Estimada Mónica, Ha sido un placer que os hayáis alojado en el apartamento, encantada con vosotros. Me alegro muchísimo que hayáis disfrutado de vuestra vacaciones, y espero que la próxima vez, podáis venir para más días.Saludos. Carmina
November 2016
Donald User Profile
Donald
May 2018
Large unit with secure underground parking. Beautiful views with a nice walk to the beach and beachside restaurants. Well equipped kitchen with washer and dryer. 2 full baths and easily sleeps 4. Biggest issue is when arriving not being given directions to the offside reception …
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Dear Donald, thank you so much for sharing your experience , I appreciate so much, and I´m happy you liked the apartment. In response of not giving direction to the office´s reception,I gave you, as I provide all the guests, through a message by Aribnb´s site, both addresses, one to pick up the keys, the office´s reception of the complex, and the other the complex´s address, both including the link on (Hidden by Airbnb) map, these are 500 metres away each other. I´m so sorry if for any reason you didn´t see it, but I sent you all the instructions, for not having any problem on your arrival . However, all the comments are welcome to improve our services. I hope you come back in a future. I wish you all the best. Carmina
May 2018
Ivo User Profile
Ivo
April 2018
Spacious Apartment , 5 km away from Nerja . 2 bathrooms , always handy with two daughters in Puberty :) ... You need a car if you want to get somewhere or want to go to some nice beach. Clean swimming pool . Parking place in the garage, easy to park . Very Friendly Agency nearb…
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Thank you Ivo, for your comments, I appreciate so much, and it´s right, you need a car to visit the surroundings. I´m happy you have enjoyed your holidays with your family. Hope you come back soon!.Best regards,Carmina
April 2018
David User Profile
David
March 2018
Nice spacious and comfortable apt with everything you need for a few days of relaxation.
Carmina User Profile
Response from Carmina:
Dear David, thank you so much for your comments,I´m happy you have enjoyed your stay in the apartment, and I hope you come back soon to visit us again!. Best regards.Carmina
March 2018

Availability

Hosted by Carmina

Joined in August 2017
Carmina User Profile
377 Reviews
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings