Are you ready to defeat monsters with Spiderman? He is hosted at home
KeepCalm& Kiss Juliet125m²250review
Hosted by Luca
Luca is the host.Luca is a superhost.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom for 8 people,a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, long balcony and big livingroom with Tv. Wifi internet in all the rooms. Free parking. Bus stop downstairs, close to the center and the station. 20/25min walking to the center or you can go by bus in 10 min (bus stop is at 50 mt from the house).

The space

Three bedroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen and a comfortable lounge. The 3 rooms comfortably accommodate 6 people than there a sofabed so 2 places more. Bus stop downstairs, close to the center and the centralstation. Perfect holiday for those who want to visit Verona or experience a night at the Arena or simply drink a red Valpolicella wine. Perfect for family cause im a father of 2 kids so i have every stuff for baby.

Guest access

Guests have free access to the bathroom, to the kitchen, they can cook using the stove, oven, refrigerator and microwave. You have something for breakfast, a coffee machine and a new draft beer (ask me if you want it). They cant smoke inside (there are 2 balconies for that matter).

Interaction with guests

I live with my family on the 4th floor of the same building ( the Airbnb house is on the 2nd floor ) so we can directly help you in any matters . Obviously when you arrive , I will give you a map , I will tell you what is worth seeing in Verona , if you have special requests or where to eat , where to drink or another , all will be shown on the map .


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £17
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

I live in a building so you have to respect all the rules of a building. No pets allowed and no smoking in the house, there is a balcony where you can smoke comfortably.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

248 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
October 2017
Huge place, had stuff to eat and even beer in the fridge (extra). Would certainly use again. Thanks

Gavin User Profile
August 2017
Very pleased with everything. Luca is an excellent host. Many thanks.

Will User Profile
July 2017
Can't criticise for the price. Large apartment and clean, coffee and a balcony were welcome extras. 30 min walk to the city centre the only downside.

Natasha User Profile
June 2017
We had a lovely time and took a few of Luca's rations with lake Garda and Bella Napoli. Apartment was comfortable and Luca had provided some extras to make the whole experience even better! Thank you very much!

Sanda User Profile
May 2017
Luca is great host, very helpful and gave us good advices where to go and what to see in Verona. Apartment was very beautiful and clean. Me and my family was very happy to stay there. I would come again

Ben User Profile
August 2016
I really liked it here. Comfortable, clean and has everything you might need.

Alice User Profile
February 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was so spacious, clean and comfortable. Our hosts were so generous and had thought of everything we might need, there was even milk in the fridge. A fantastic stay and would definitely come back to Verona. Thank you!

Verona, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.

Click..click..click...i love photography, i bring my Nikon everywhere!! Some years ago I tried Couchsurfing site and for years ive host people and people hosted me. Now my girlfriend is waiting a baby but we already have 2 wonderful children so we stop travelling..just for a while!! Every person has something more than me and something less than me so i need to know new people and i hope that people need to know me!!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings