Cozy apartment including PlayStation 4, AppleTV,..

4.97Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Dominik

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Our new apartment is located in a very quiet area.

The train station is about 10 minutes walk away. From there you can reach Frankfurt in 30 minutes.

The airport is about 20 minutes away by car.

Further distances by car:
Darmstadt = about 20 minutes
Frankfurt & Messe Frankfurt = about 30 minutes
Mainz = about 30 minutes
Wiesbaden = about 30 minutes
Mannheim = about 40 minutes

Ways to jog or walk are nearby.

If you have any special requests, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The space
Our 30qm flat is on the 1st floor. Is completely renovated.

Fully equipped kitchen with ..
+ Oven
+ Ceramic hob
+ Toaster
+ Coffee machine
+ Refrigerator

For our guests, coffee, filter bags, tea, salt, pepper, sugar, vinegar and oil are available free of charge.

Bedding:
+ Bed 1,60 x 2,00m for two adults
+ Sleeping couch 1.15 x 1.90m for one adult or two children
All windows are equipped with blackout blinds so you do not wake up at the first sunrays. ;-)

Bathroom equipped with:
+ Massage shower
+ Hairdryer
+ Towels
+ Toothbrush
+ Shower gel
+ Shampoo

Other features that are free during the stay:
+ Wifi
+ Playstation4 with FIFA19, Uncharted, GTA5,...
+ Apple TV
+ Fan
+ Pick up from train station in Dornheim

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free on-street parking
TV with standard cable/satellite
Central air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.97 out of 5 stars from 181 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Groß-Gerau, Hessen, Germany

We live in a small quiet place, with a baker and various restaurants. Highly recommended is the Italian Restaurant with its delicious pizza.

Hosted by Dominik

  1. Joined in February 2015
  • 181 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Wohne mit meinen drei Kindern und meiner Frau in einer ruhigen Gegend. Reise gerne und freue mich immer wieder neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Als Gast wirst du von uns herzlich empfangen und wir werden Dir deinen Besuch bei uns so angenehm wie möglich machen.
Wohne mit meinen drei Kindern und meiner Frau in einer ruhigen Gegend. Reise gerne und freue mich immer wieder neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Als Gast wirst du von uns herzlich empf…

During your stay

We live on site, speak German and English, are always available and look forward to the exchange.

Dominik is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £127

Cancellation policy