Skip to content
Queen BedQueen Bed
Entire flat

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

Peggy User Profile
Peggy

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

2 bedroom 2 bath condo directly on Kite Beach. Close to all the shops, restaurants, and activities in Cabarete. The perfect place to launch your vacation. It is a low frills condo that is a great value. Whether you just want to relax or join in on water sports, or even learn to Kite Surf, this is the place. This condo is just steps to the beach. We have AC, cable TV and internet. Enjoy Kite boarding or just relax and enjoy the crystal clear, warm water of the sandy beach.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable TV
  • Essentials
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Amanda User Profile
Amanda
April 2018
Friendly little condo community. Loved watching the Kite boarders and being far enough away from "mainstream" vacationers but close enough to join them if we chose to. Very chill vibe. Loved it! Would definitely book here again.
Peggy User Profile
Response from Peggy:
Thank you for your stay at the condo. I am glad you enjoyed the area and do hope to help you again My best, Peggy
April 2018
Edwin User Profile
Edwin
March 2018
I strongly encourage NOT TO BOOK KITE BEACH CONDO R00M 207 or ROOM 308!! Pics are misleading. OLD Furniture. Broken doors. Not as "clean" as described. MAKE SURE TO VERIFY what "amenites" TRULY mean with PEGGY the Host! Reject contacting Chantalle (who was seemingly reticent). Gu…
Peggy User Profile
Response from Peggy:
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the amenities were not at the standard that you required. This is an economy rental and is priced, and equipped as such. We did refund you the total since you didn't stay. We checked the condo for cleanliness on the day of arrival and the day before as we do for all our rentals. It was cleaned and ready. We have had many happy renters in this condo who understand that for $85 on the beach they will not get luxury accommodations. Again, I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations and I hope the full refund was acceptable.
March 2018

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Peggy

Cabarete, Dominican RepublicJoined in July 2012
Peggy User Profile
40 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings