Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Beautiful Ensuite Room in CAMDEN TOWN

Alisa User Profile
Alisa

Beautiful Ensuite Room in CAMDEN TOWN

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

beautiful apartment in the heart of Camden town, 2 min from Camden lock market including a very tasty street food market, 6 min to Camden Tube Station, 5 min to Chalk Farm Tube Station, 18 min walk to Primrose Hill, Regents Park & London Zoo, lots of cafés, restaurants and shops around, as well as bike hire stations from Santander, 10 min by bus to Euston Station where you can take tubes and buses anywhere you wish ! Also if you wish to have a nice little walk, Oxford Circus is only 40 min away!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Hangers

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Claire User Profile
Claire
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Katie User Profile
Katie
September 2017
A clean, quiet double room in a lovely flat. Sharing area is bright and spacious. The room itself has its own private bathroom. Just across the road from Camden Lock. Good bus links into town from the high street and 10 minutes from the tube. Lots to do and very near the west end…
Cielito User Profile
Cielito
September 2017
Alisa's room is great. The private bathroom is a real added bonus. The neighborhood is amazing and you are right next to Camden Market. 6 minute walk to subway. Her roommate is very sweet as well. I look forward to staying there again in the future
Emily User Profile
Emily
September 2017
Wasn't able to check in until after 10pm and had to check out before 8am, which is super inconvenient for someone with a job/life. I wish Alisa had told me that ahead of time since I specifically asked her when I booked my flights. Alisa isn't in the country, so the "host" is her…
Alisa User Profile
Response from Alisa:
The late check in was scheduled in advance and Emily gave me wrong information about her arriving time. I understand that the check out time was inconvenient for you but I had another guest arriving the same day and had to communicate with my Flatmate that she had enough time to clean and make the bed etc. As Emily mentioned I am out of the country but I try to make her stay as smooth as possible - I apologize for messy common room areas but that is simply out of my hands :) I will try to improve your critic points for my next guest !
September 2017
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
June 2018
Lindo departamento, tranquilo y bien ubicado. Los anfitriones fueron muy amables y nos dieron muchas recomendaciones para pasear por Londres.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alisa

Mönchengladbach, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Alisa User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
I am Alisa - business master student who lives in London.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home