Skip to content
 Desk next to large window, making it ideal place to work/study. High bed with storage space for a suitcase or two.
Large modern single room + on-street parking
Large modern single room + on-street parking
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

After 6 months renovation, we are delighted to open our house again to guests. We are a friendly family located close to city centre, yet near a beautiful meadow. Located in a very quiet part of town, close to train station for London.

Large single room, possible to put a travel cot. New aluminium windows, real bamboo flooring with anti-slip, new furniture including large wardrobe, underfloor heating in bathroom and ground floor, central heating everywhere else. Bicycle/car parking, WiFi.

The space

A very spacious single room, ideal for longer stays with real bamboo flooring, large wardrobe with draws, desk and chair, bedside table and lamp. We can add another single bed/convert into double if required (for 2 people occupancy) or put a travel cot in (no extra charge for travel cot).

Guest access

Wireless internet, washer/dryer, kitchen, bathroom, living room, spacious garden. Space to keep your bike, car parking space.

Interaction with guests

We enjoy having dinners together with our guests, but equally respect privacy.

Other things to note

Weekly professional cleaning service

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet time after 10pm

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graham User Profile
September 2017
Welcoming family setting. All neat and well organised.

Amit User Profile
September 2017
Kats family and home is a welcoming stay with pleasant accommodation.

Sharon User Profile
September 2017
Lovely stay , comfy bed with ironed sheets , delightful family , close to main bus routes ,

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oxford, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Kat User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings