Skip to content
Brand new condo built in September 2017
Entire flat

Lansdowne Park 2 Bedroom- Brand New Condo

Genevieve User Profile
Genevieve

Lansdowne Park 2 Bedroom- Brand New Condo

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Sleek and sexy downtown condo- walk everywhere! This is exactly like hotel living!
Stunning downtown 2 bedroom condo located steps to Carleton University and Landsdowne park in the trendy area of the Glebe (intersection of bank and Sunnyside). This recently built condo is perfect for business executives, couples and families
Located steps from the Rideau canal and lansdowne park this is the perfect place for a yummy dinner and a walk on the canal.

Let's start exploring!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Heeyeon User Profile
Heeyeon
August 2018
Her place is clean, very modern and located at a very convenient location (downtown). The check in instruction was very straight forward and easy to follow. She is very willing to solve the problem if you have one and very reasonable althought the response time is not the fastest…
Genevieve User Profile
Response from Genevieve:
Thanks for the kind words! Yes I agree usually we respond super fast but Airbnb system went down (for everyone) and no one could get on for about an hour. I’m sorry this happened. It’s really frustrating so I do apologize but there wasn’t anything we could do. Ohhh technology! I’m glad you enjoyed the outdoor space it is a private little patio outside but not a balcony as this is a main floor unit. Thanks for staying with us -Genevieve
August 2018
Kellie User Profile
Kellie
August 2018
Stylish and convenient for Old Ottawa South and the Glebe. Restaurants, shops and transport are steps away. This new building has all the amenities of a high-end condo.
Kayla User Profile
Kayla
July 2018
My boyfriend and I paid to stay 5 nights and we only ended up staying there the first night. The condo is beautiful in pictures and in person though we felt it was missing comfort. The beds and pillows weren’t comfortable, the shower pressure wasn’t the greatest and the curtains …
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2018
Genevieve's place is lovely, clean and modern! It is a prime location and close to a lot of places! We definitely enjoyed our stay there! Genevieve is also very quick to responding when there is a question!
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
July 2018
The condo was very clean and nicely furnished; we appreciated having indoor parking during the recent heat wave. The location is terrific, just off Bank St near shops and restaurants. Genevieve is friendly and answered questions promptly.
Valentine User Profile
Valentine
July 2018
We stayed 4 nights in this cosy apartment. It was crazy hot outside and the air conditioning was delicious... Beds are good and apartment was clean. It just lacked some kitchen equipment to cook but everything else was perfect. Thank you Genevieve!
Leban User Profile
Leban
June 2018
not a bad spot but could not even use the bathroom without getting a noise complaint
Genevieve User Profile
Response from Genevieve:
Hi Leban I understand your concern however in this case multiple noise complaints were issued against your unit for loud music etc. I did reach out to you multiple times throughout your stay to respect the neighbours however these house rules were not followed. I understand celebrating your brothers graduation is a fun time and something to celebrate however we do need to be respectful of the neighbours as well and their young children. Thank you for staying with us
June 2018

Hosted by Genevieve

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Genevieve User Profile
1233 Reviews
Verified
ABOUT GENEVIEVE I moved to this city 9 years ago and fell in love with all Ottawa has to offer! I've spent most of that time discovering all the local spots that are worth seeing, visiting, and going back to. I love this city and am willing share its best kept secrets with you…
Languages: English
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Genevieve’s place.
Genevieve
Short And Suite helps host.
Short And Suite

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings