Skip to content
Disclaimer: This floor plan is an approximation and may not include the most recent information.Close proximity to ski resort.
Entire condominium

2BR Corner Unit w/ River View

TurnKey User Profile
TurnKey

2BR Corner Unit w/ River View

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

This 2BR/2BA ski getaway is within walking distance of Keystone and offers exquisite mountain and river views. The nearby Mountain House Base Area is an ideal spot for skiers of all ages and skill levels. Sleeps 8.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Catarina User Profile
Catarina
April 2018
Check in was miserable. We were locked out of the unit for 2 hours with our 3 kids under 3 before we were relocated to a new unit. Completely unacceptable. Stay after that was totally fine; however, that check-in really put us in a bad place with the whole rental.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hello Catarina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2018
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
February 2018
You couldn't get a much better location, but you couldn't get a much worse host than TurnKey. Our check-in instructions were all messed up AND we didn't actually have access to the hot tub, even though it's in the listing.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered. Please know that we’ve since updated our check-in instructions to include more detailed information, and our local Field Operations Team is working with the homeowner to ensure a key for the hot tub is provided to guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
February 2018

This host has 176 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey

Joined in January 2017
TurnKey User Profile
178 Reviews
Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to fi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings