Skip to content
Entire house

2 Villa Beach House Rental

Ileana User Profile
Ileana

2 Villa Beach House Rental

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Aproximately 2 mins. walking distance to the beach, bars & restaurants. It has 2 bedrooms, living room, 1 bathroom, Kitchen (FULLY FURNISHED), washing mashing and also, A/C in each room and also ceiling fans. Free Cable T.V. and Free Wi-Fi.

Amenities

Standard: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Essentials, Hot water, Iron, and 9 more
Other highlights: Stair gates, Free parking on premises, Free street parking, Host greets you, Beachfront

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress, 1 hammock

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tim User Profile
Tim
August 2018
Good place to stay close to the beach
Ileana User Profile
Response from Ileana:
Thank you Tim!
August 2018
Rey User Profile
Rey
July 2018
Located close to the beautiful beach in Isabela. Very clean and comfy place. Available parking. Will definitely enjoy your stay.
Ileana User Profile
Response from Ileana:
Thank you Rey!
July 2018
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
July 2018
Local nightlife on weekends very close!
Ileana User Profile
Response from Ileana:
You’re most welcome!
July 2018
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
July 2018
Nice beach house!
Ileana User Profile
Response from Ileana:
Thank you!
July 2018
Marina User Profile
Marina
April 2018
We got a place to sleep, kitchen to cook and eat in, air conditioners, hammock and clean bathroom. Oh, and the fact that beach is a couple m…
Evelin User Profile
Evelin
February 2018
Sorry, but it was horrible to stay in this Place (I have been in many places all over the World)... dirty Kitchen, ans in the house, broken …
Ileana User Profile
Response from Ileana:
Evelin, sorry to hear you were not satisfied with my place or the neighborhood. Due to the hurricane (Maria) the Wi-Fi i…
February 2018
Zenobia User Profile
Zenobia
December 2017
I needed a place to stay quick and my host was very accommodating. The home had no power because of the hurricane but was still very breezy …

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ileana

Joined in February 2015
Ileana User Profile
8 Reviews
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home