Skip to content

Schlafzimmer mit doppelbett

Hélène User Profile
Hélène

Schlafzimmer mit doppelbett

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hélène is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Zimmer im Keller eines Hauses auf zwei Ebenen. Neben dem Zimmer befindet sich ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Die Flache dieses Raumes erlaubt, ein Babybette fur Paare mit Baby hinzuzufugen. Haus in einer grunen und ruhigen Umgebung, die es erlaubt, nach einem anstrengenden Tag zu entspannen. Paar offen und liebevoll zu empfangen. Hoffnung.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Laptop-friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Edward User Profile
Edward
September 2017
Even though we couldn't speak French Hélène and her husband made us feel welcome. Great place and thanks once again.
Jesper Carl User Profile
Jesper Carl
September 2019
A clean and spacious room with a with a nice large bed... and a lovely large bathroom. Helene and her husband are super friendly.
Mariette User Profile
Mariette
August 2019
Future renters can expect a very clean and peaceful place to relax in a lovely home.
Edouard User Profile
Edouard
July 2019
RAS
Fred User Profile
Fred
May 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much at Helene's place, they were very kind and helpful.
Penelope User Profile
Penelope
August 2018
Simple and great place to stay! In the same house, but seperate living space from the host family with private entry. Full sized bathroom and access to laundry with full sized fridge. Within walking distance to a few eating places. Helene was a fantastic host - we did not speak…
Ralf User Profile
Ralf
August 2018
the price was fully ok for the souterain accomodation even if the sleeping room could be in a slightly better condition. Helene and her family are very nice and helped with good recommendations

Hosted by Hélène

Thierville-sur-Meuse, FranceJoined in August 2017
Hélène User Profile
88 Reviews
Hélène is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Couple avec 2 enfants de 5 et 7 ans.
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM and check out by 10AM

Things to do nearby