Skip to content

4BR w/ Deck & Pool, 2 Blocks to Beach

TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
TurnKey Vacation Rentals

4BR w/ Deck & Pool, 2 Blocks to Beach

10 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3 bathrooms
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Experienced host
TurnKey Vacation Rentals has 653 reviews for other places.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated TurnKey Vacation Rentals 5-star in communication.

This 4BR/3BA condo is perfect for your South Padre getaway. Have a cookout on the large deck, lounge by the new pool, and enjoy being just 2 blocks from the beach. This condo has a lighted fishing pier and its own boat slip. Sleeps 10.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
3.0
Accuracy
4.2
Communication
3.5
Ixchel User Profile
Ixchel
June 2019
Bay side views Bring your own pillows, extra linens/blankets Fully stocked kitchen area Small pool out back.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Ixchel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Please let us assure you that we will check the home's supply of pillows, linens, and blankets to make sure it is fully stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to…
June 2019
Angelica User Profile
Angelica
July 2018
The place is beautiful unfortunately the WiFi didn’t work properly and there were insects and cockroaches
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Angelica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your pest issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We wish we had known about the wifi. We have checked into…
July 2018
Afrand User Profile
Afrand
May 2018
Place was as described. It was not as clean as expected. We did have issues getting in touch with the host since it was a large rental company. Parking was an issue. We got in late on Friday night and the customer service for turnkey couldn’t help us since they weren’t even in…
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hello Afrand, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please be assured that we are looking into this and will make sure any issues get resolved. Thanks again for bringing…
May 2018
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
December 2017
Very quick, simple, hassle-free service! Good accommodations and great value.

This host has 653 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Joined in January 2017
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
657 Reviews
Verified
From all of us at TurnKey Vacation Rentals, we can’t wait to help you plan your perfect stay! We’re a bunch of passionate travel professionals creating extraordinary experiences for you … Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.℠ That’s our promise. With TurnKey, you’ll always find…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home