Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Lovely, quiet and bright apartment in South Yarra

Florence And Thomas User Profile
Florence And Thomas

Lovely, quiet and bright apartment in South Yarra

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Conveniently located 5 min walk from two main streets in South Yarra:
- Toorak rd, access to South Yarra train station, 10 min on train to city
- Chapel st, you'll find plenty of shopping, dining and going out options there

Very quiet apartment, full of light and with some European charm
Comfortable with spacious outdoor area

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ben User Profile
Ben
August 2018
Florence and Thomas’s place was very comfortable and clean with with excellent amenities. It would be ideal for short or longer stays. The flat’s location is fantastic, just a short walk from South Yarra station which has excellent food options and also very good connections to t…
Carey User Profile
Carey
April 2018
The place is perfectly located near chapel Street and the train station. Quiet and tidy apartment with an amazing back yard. Would love to stay there again.
Gordana User Profile
Gordana
September 2017
Great location, very close to chapel st but also very quiet. Apartment has everything you need. It's a security building which is reassuring. Being on the ground level makes it easy if you've got luggage.
Cynthia User Profile
Cynthia
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kasumi User Profile
Kasumi
January 2018
It's perfect !!

Hosted by Florence And Thomas

Joined in April 2014
Florence And Thomas User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
We both come from France and have been working and living in Melbourne for the past 2-4 years. Get in touch if you're interested to rent our lovely apartment, we'll give you ,ore details about the place.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood