Come inapproach
Dhom : dis-connect and relax

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

a place to stay, to hang around, to relax and... to get inspired. By how we renovated this old construction. Calm openness renovated into an 18th century barn, set on the edge of a small village nested in rural Burgundy. All yours to enjoy.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The house is our home. While you are in command of it, make it yours. We enjoy welcoming guests, sharing all the house can offer. It really is quite an extraordinary place. Inspiring and yet peaceful, calm. Please treat it with respect. Please put things back where they were. Please don't smoke inside. Please let us know in case you damaged or broke something. Most of all: have a good time!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs to access bathrooms and bedrooms
Pet(s) live on property - The neighbours' sheep happily munch the grass on the upper part of the orchard. They are protected by a fence.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Porto, PortugalJoined in December 2013
Nicole User Profile

What is it you would like to know about the people whose house you may want to rent? That we are a family of 5? That we speak in 3 languages while we're eating? That we have 2 cats? But don't worry - you will not have to endure our presence. We found and grew the place as our steady family home, while we live elsewhere most of the time. And when we come back, we spend our time working...yet it is work we enjoy: looking after our garden - if you can call the dinosauric glycines (wisteria) that, repainting, and getting the "Old House" (something else, you'll understand) up and working. You'll get to know us better - if you wish - via what you will see, share, use. And we will be curious for YOUR feedback!

Similar listings