Skip to content
Cozy bedroom
Save this listing.
Private room in townhouse

BALTIMORE NEWBEDROOM NEXT TO FELLS POINT JHH HOSPI

Jeff User Profile
Jeff

BALTIMORE NEWBEDROOM NEXT TO FELLS POINT JHH HOSPI

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My private bedroom is so cozy for one or two people, when you visiting family or doing business will be best place in the Baltimore , my place about 5 blocks from canton square, 8 blocks from fells point, 7 mins uber to inn harbor down town, charming neighborhood safe localtion!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

94 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Devon User Profile
Devon
November 2018
Jeff’s place is amazing. Just as described. Sparkling clean and felt right at home. The room was pretty small but it was super clean and smelled great. My only complaint is that parking is very difficult to find and you may have to park several blocks away. Other than parking, th…
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
November 2018
Beautiful and clean space! Very close to everything and great amenities! Jeff is an awesome host! Definitely looking forward to staying again for my next visit.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
November 2018
The host will communicated with you by addressing you as “dear” with poor English which makes communication a bit confusing at times. The host switched our room reservation last minute to a room completely different than advertised without asking us if that’s ok up front. In the …
Jeff User Profile
Response from Jeff:
Hi Amanda (Website hidden by Airbnb) Thanks for this really dishonest and hateful review (Website hidden by Airbnb) First: I already sent you text message asked you about change room, than you agreed with it! that lady was so sickly and she has cancer and she can’t walk to third floor . That why I changed first floor to her! If you feel that not good for you, you can cancel your reservation and ask for refund!Also second day, the lady walk back to my house even she can’t walk, her son and me together handle her back to her room! Please be kind, if we can help anyone please help! Second: you came so late after party, even you don’t know where you left your clothes, we found it under bed after 2 days, remember we have a lot Airbnb guests, we didn’t know who left behind and you didn’t call or text message me about 4 days. And this close look like someone just don’t want it than we think it was trash! Also I already text you we can give you $20 refund! I really don’t know what else I can do! I have been Airbnb host about two years, I try to do anything I can do, every one was so nice and friendly ! Please be nice to host, they are not easy! I really don’t want to host you again! Never again!
November 2018
Alex User Profile
Alex
November 2018
Excellent location and hospitality. Only thing to note is it being tough to find parking. I would recommend this place !
Quintazia User Profile
Quintazia
October 2018
just the way the pictures was is the same way it will be nice n lovely home in Jeff responds quickly to you if a problem or anything in he give u perfect instructions on how to get there
Joleen User Profile
Joleen
October 2018
I won't ever stay in a place where we don't have the full place to ourselves. There were other guests cooking and talking in the kitchen which was only about 20 feet from our door after 11:30pm.
Jeff User Profile
Response from Jeff:
Hi dear, I even didn’t know what was happened, you should let me know when this issue happened! I will text them , they will stop that time! But you never do that, sometimes not all guests follow my house rules! Please feel free to ask any questions next time, not just compliant on review , that not fair for host, because host didn’t do anything! Thanks for staying my house
October 2018
Chong User Profile
Chong
September 2018
Thoughtful gentleman, very nice, also a very nice place... pretty close to everything (nightlife,city,attractions,-electric scooters (17mph-Lime & Bird)... I felt lucky!!!

Hosted by Jeff

Joined in March 2017
Jeff User Profile
535 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood