Skip to content
KitchenKitchen
Cozy & central apartment, great public transport!
Cozy & central apartment, great public transport!
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and central 1 bedroom apartment in a safe but central area. Great for couples or 2-3 friends travelling together. Bus and tram within a 5 minute walk (200 m). Airport Bus and metro 8 minute walk.
Wifi and cable TV. Coffee machine.

Guest access

Guest can use kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living room.

Interaction with guests

Pretty much allways available to help you via app/messenger.

Other things to note

This is my day to day home so cupboards and drawers will contain my personal belongings. I share this apartment with my dog so if you are highly allergic please take note of this.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

- Quiet from 23 00 - 08 00
- No parties or other events. This is my day to day home som please respect both neighbours and me.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - You will have the apartment for yourself, but my dog usually lives here som if you are allergic please take note.
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Perfect! Very friendly and helpful!

Emmanuelle User Profile
September 2017
Mette's apartment was fantastic for my stay in Oslo. It's in trendy sort of area, is about a 20-25 min walk to the city centre and right near it is a bicycle dock station and the number 20 bus route. Everything was very clean, the apartment was spacious and very comfortable. Mette herself was very lovely, welcoming and easy to communicate and organise with. Would definitely recommend her place to family/friends

Joined in September 2014
Mette User Profile
I´m 29 years old and share a cozy and central apartment with my dog at Rosenhoff, close to Grünerløkka, in Oslo Norway. I love to travel and my best experience so far was a recent roadtrip thru the Deep South of the USA. All accommodation was booked thru AirBnb and I loved it!…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings