Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat


Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Mohd Asyraf


3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.

The decoration is inspired by Wood and Steel Shop at Subang. The black wall, wooden mix with steel furniture and beautiful pendant light. Nice and Cozy, comes with Wifi and free parking.

We shared our space with others so people get enjoy what we love and feel. We keep our unit in top hygiene. New towel and linens. But sometimes people put higher expectations as hotel 5 star. We try our best but your feedback is much appreciate.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


17 Reviews

Farah Ardlina User Profile
Farah Ardlina
April 2018
My second time staying at Asyraf's place and it was superb. Excellent value for money and love how he styles each unit.
Mikail User Profile
March 2018
Nice place to stay and the view is awesome . Internet wifi connection is quite fast . Definitely will try other studio that this guy owns . Thank you for the prompt reply and self check in .
Hana User Profile
January 2018
Communicating with Asyraf was a breeze. Instructions given very clear. Room was very clean. Despite being in a commercial area where you have access to many restaurants and cafes , the unit itself was very peaceful and quiet. Lovely stay
Audrea User Profile
December 2017
There was an odour once i walked into the room, fortunately it fade away after i opened the window and aircon. Overall, it was a great place to stay at this price range. I would want to book for this place to stay again for my next trip.
KIM HIOK User Profile
December 2017
After all, it is valuable and good in location. The unit is near to few shopping malls and the surrounding area is organised and secure. However, the wifi is not working for the first 2 days. The toiletries are not enough for 4 person and 4 nights but the host added after complai…
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Response from Mohd Asyraf:
Thank you for your generous review. Sorry for unpleasant stay. For your information, the internet is not functioning because of the problem with the fibre optic. After call Times Broadband, luckily that they send the technician on second day (normally 4-7 working days). This type of problem is unpredictable. For the toiletries, i really over looked. But once you told us about that, immediately we give you the new one. Plus this is Airbnb, the communication between us is important. I will be around when the guest need something. But it’s ok. Love to host you again
December 2017
Deeny User Profile
November 2017
Even though Asyraf was not able to welcome us due to health issues, he had sent two of his workers (his brothers) to greet us and show us to our apartments. Overall, I love the whole apartment. Spacious and complete with the basic amenities. In general, the whole apartment is cle…
Saeid User Profile
October 2017
Mohd Asyraf is a very nice person and even though my flight had a long delay, I had not a single problem to check in. For a small issue I had, he was kind enough to accept my late check-out. I highly recommend him as your host.

Hosted by Mohd Asyraf

Putrajaya, MalaysiaJoined in March 2015
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
785 Reviews
1 Reference
I'm very accommodating, friendly, and always trying to help out. I am very interested in culture from all around the world and the new things I learn from every person I meet. I look forward to learning something new from you. . Please do not hesitate to contact if you have any …
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood