Skip to content
Private room in guesthouse

Four Seasons Guesthouse Single Bed Room --

Four Seasons Guesthouse Single Bed Room --

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

he singles rooms are available to let out either in number of days or weeks or even months. It is located in guest house.

The room contains a single beds size : 76 cm x 200 cm. It has got a private bathroom and toilet along with it. There is television and air-con as well.

The picture in the ad represent the quality of a single room I have in the guest house.


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

14 Reviews

Dylan User Profile
January 2018
Worthy of its price.
Peter User Profile
January 2018
everything went smoothly. the place is small, but have everything a backpacker would need, and the location is awesome
Justin User Profile
January 2018
My overall experience was not pleasant. I will start with the positives though. The room is as advertised. Yes it’s small but the pics and description are accurate. Also, the location is great. There’s a mall and access to the metro across the street. However, my issue lies with…
Damien User Profile
December 2017
Four Seasons is one of many 'micro' guesthouses in the Chunking Mansion building... Very low budget! However, you get the basics including peace of mind. The absolute 'crushing' volume of people doing business in and around the Chunking Mansion is awesome! Only way to go if you w…
Kooi Ling User Profile
Kooi Ling
November 2017
This is my personal experience (might or might not applicable to you), I feel cheated. They told me I don't have to pay extra for room with proper windows, but end up I have to pay extra money for it. After my payment, they reduced the room price rate for Public. TV not working d…
Udhaya User Profile
Response from Udhaya:
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Definitely will consider what you said and have a look at it. We clean our rooms everyday and maintain it although this. In respect to the prices no they were not changed at all - they were changed to become more expensive to be honest - there might be a ups and downs during a certain time but those date you booked for were fair price and also gave you a discount as you messaged earlier. We feel that you were unhappy because of the pricing mostly hence this review as you mentioned so many times and also complained to Airbnb about the pricing. Yes we made a mistake on the calendar however we did message you saying that please wait for few days and the price lowering. Prior to checking - we did send you a picture of it as well and you were happy about it. And also provided a room that was higher priced as we could not find a single room so we gave you a room for two people as a favour of what you felt was high priced on this dates. We will look into all the areas as we appreciate your feedback and will definitely look into all the areas mentioned! Take care thank you.
November 2017
Karen User Profile
October 2017
Simple, clean and affordable room in a great location. The place was a little bit bigger than expected from the photos. Communication and check in was very good. The men outside the building were pushing other accommodations in the building but were very polite in showing me i…
Götz User Profile
October 2017
Very good stay! Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Apartment is centrally located and clean. Would stay there again!


Hosted by Udhaya

Kowloon, Hong KongJoined in September 2017
Udhaya User Profile
103 Reviews
I am a Hong Kong resident for over 27 years now, Decided to stay here and created this guesthouse business as I found this place my home as this is where I started at my middle age.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings