3 guests central area Buenos Aire


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 10PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £80
Weekly Discount: 33%

Description

The space

Very well situated flat, really easy access to everything, walking distance tu a number of attractions you will save a lot of time travelling.

Safe and well served area, sorrounded by shops, restaurants, bars, etc. Full equipped flat and great view.

Discounts if you pay in cash (foreign currency only)


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

No se puede escuchar musica fuerte y molestar a los vecinos.
It is forbiden to listen to loud music because it disturbs the neighboors.
Si prega di non sentire la musica troppo alta, disturba i vicini.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Joined in December 2011
Lorena User Profile

Hi! Salut! Ciao! Alò!
ENGLISH: I'm a 46 years old "porteña" (which means that I was born here in the capital city of Buenos Aires). After 15 years working in HR in multinational companies I moved to Italy (because of love...)..and there I begun working in a Hotel. Since then I have been working for the turism industry and I realized I love it!!
After 3 years in Italy and a 10 months wonderful experience with Doctors without borders in Nigeria, I decided to head back (URL HIDDEN) keep on working in sth that keeps me in contact with people from all over, and Airbnb is a great opportunity for that!! I have more than 20 properties published here and more than 90 very good reviews. And now I am studing turism so as to be a better host!
I hope you all enjoy Argentina a lot! Please do not hesitate to ask should you need faurther information. ; )
ESPAÑOL soy una porteña (nacida en Buenos Aires) de 45 años de edad que despuès de trabajar 15 años en Multinacionales decidiò irse a Italia atràs de un amor. Alli comencè a trabajar en un Hotel y a partir de ahi trabajo en turismo ya que me encantò!!! Luego de una experiencia de 10 meses con Mèdicos sin Fronteras en Nigeria, decidi que ya era tiempo de volver a casa y aqui hacer lo que màs me gusta, estar en contacto con gente de todas partes y ayudarlos a querer mi pais. Y airbnb es una excelente experiencia para eso!!! asi que ahora estoy estudiando turismo para ser una mejor anfitriona.
Espero disfruten muuucho mi pais y por favor no dejen de preguntarme lo que necesiten.
ITALIANO: sono una porteña (vuol dire che sono nata a Buenos Aires) di 45 anni, ho lavorato 15 anni in aziende multinazionali, dopo sono andata in italia (per amore....) ed là ho incominciato a lavorare in un albergo. Da li iin poi ho voluto lavorare sempre colegatta al turismo. Doppo una esperienza de 10 mesi a Medici senza Frontiere ho deciso di tornare a casa e continuare a lavorare in turismo. Airbnb e una grande opportunità per essere in contatto con delle persone di tutte le parte. E adesso studio turismo per essere una migliore ospite. !!

Response rate: 60%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.