Chambre double comprenant lit avec matelas confortable, commode, chaise, miroir, lampe, grande fenêtre avec vue sur le fleuveVue de l'entrée principale
Hébergement chez l'habitant
Hébergement chez l'habitant


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Intégrez-vous durant quelques jours dans le quotidien d'une famille québécoise!

Chambre d'hôte accréditée par la Corporation de l'industrie touristique du Québec.

The space

Accrédité par la Corporation de l'industrie touristique du Québec! Bonjour, nous sommes un couple (lui 35, elle 31) avec un enfant de 5 ans à temps partiel et une fillette à temps plein née en avril 2012. Nous offrons une chambre au rez-de-chaussée de notre maison avec salle de bains adjacente (toilette et lavabo).

Guest access

Vous partagerez les aires communes (salon, cuisine/salle à manger, salle de bains d'en haut) avec nous.

Nous avons internet sans fils

Interaction with guests

Normalement, nous sommes présents durant les séjours, mais il peut arriver que nous soyons absents.

Nous aimons partager avec nos invités, il nous arrive de prendre un repas tous ensemble.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Nous sommes plutôt tranquilles. Nous allons au lit vers 22h-23h. Nous nous levons vers 7h.

Nous compostons, recyclons et sommes toujours à l'affût des alternatives en termes de consommation, c'est important pour nous.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ariane was extremely pleasant to connect with and prompt to responding to correspondance. We were however completely disappointed as the photos are inaccurate and misleading. The room was super dingy with mismatching and worn out sheets, a hole in the doorlock, broken blinds, and a disgusting demi-washroom. As we were not familiar with the area and had arrived late in the evening after many hours of driving, we sucked it up the best we could however were so uncomfortable that we barely slept and left way earlier than we anticipated. I'm really surprised given that the reviews were quite favourable -- I'm unsure as to what lead to the poor quality we experienced. Fortunately, this was the final stayover on our trip and it was only for sleep. We would not recommend this property as it stands now. Perhaps we just caught the hosts at a bad time.

Sophie User Profile
October 2014
Staying at Ariane house was ok. She was very nice and accommodating with our arrival time. We are not used to stay at people's house, usually rent the entire place, and that's our preference. However for anyone who likes to share house/rooms, it is a good option.

Victoria User Profile
July 2014
Vey kind and welcoming. Charming heritage home right next to the bike path.

Bruno User Profile
July 2014
Ariane was present to help us and gives all necessary informations. Bruno and Sylvie

Veronica User Profile
June 2014
Ariane, her partner, and daughter are charming, friendly hosts. We stayed here one night. Centrally located but cleanliness was distinctly lacking. We were not offered the room advertised, we were put into the host's first floor bedroom with a closet full of their private stuff. The glass-paned bedroom door had a piece of net fabric hanging over it, that didn't make for any privacy. Shared bath and toilet. All in all, not what we expected.

Bill User Profile
August 2013
I had a good experience. Family wasn't home the weekend I was there, but all went well. House was clean and comfortable.

Marjolaine User Profile
July 2013
We had a one night stay at Ariane's place, the place is nice and it is easy to access when you have a car and it was great to have to take the ferry to reach the Old Quebec. Our host wasn't here but everything was ready for us and she explained in advance what we needed. Thanks Ariane everything was perfect. Bye

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Levis, Canada · Joined in August 2011
Ariane User Profile

Bonjour, nous sommes un couple de 29 et 33 ans avec deux enfants en bas âge.

Nous aimons accueillir des gens avec Airbnb pour faire de nouvelles rencontres et voyager à travers eux.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour