Beautiful apt. in Lake Merritt
Beautiful apt. in Lake Merritt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Mi casa is a warm beautiful space to be. You can sip your coffee or tea in the sunny patio surrounded by flowers. Located in Adams Point walking distance to Lake Merritt, Whole Foods, restaurants, bart and public transportation. Great location!!!

The space

Available JUNE 19 to AUGUST 12
I rather find someone that will stay the entire time, not interested in renting weekly.
Gorgeous 1 bedroom apt (queen size bed) very spacious in the Lake Merrit area, close to great restaurants. Private patio.
Wi-fi ,Full kitchen with dishwasher and access to laundry room with washer and dryer

Guest access

Wi-fi
Private Patio
The entire place


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 97
Security Deposit: 804
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

This is a quit building we respect the neibohrs
No smoking
no pets
no loud music quite hour from 10:00 pm 8:00 am


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Graciela User Profile

I am a happy, warm and active person who likes to meet people from different places. My lovely home is located in the San Francisco Bay Area, a gorgeous place to be. I love my nest and like to keep it nice and clean for me and my guest. I am a dance educator/ballet teacher and choreographer.

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings