Skip to content
Kitchen
Thames Riverside Luxury Home
Thames Riverside Luxury Home
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A unique Architect designed 4 Bedroom Riverside home with outstanding views in the beautiful village of Pangbourne. Just a short walk (2 Minutes) from the station and all that this picturesque Thames village has to offer.

• 45 minutes from Heathrow and under an hour to central London.
• 13 miles / 30 Minutes to Henley for the Regatta/ Festival
• Easy access to Royal Ascot.
• Ideal Wedding destination for Brides/Grooms family.
• We also have a deep water mooring at the house, please enquire.

The space

Directly on the river.

Guest access

My entire home is available for you to use other than one room we keep our personal items in for when we visit. We will arrange for the air mattress to be set up in the games room should you need it .

Interaction with guests

Helen and Charmaine my property management team are local and will be available to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Cable TV
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £127
Security Deposit £507
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please be aware our home is on and open to the river with no safety fence

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - All Bedrooms are on the First Floor
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 4 - 8, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Claire User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
First day on AIRBNB I had not edited my calendar , Sorry Claire
October 2017

Ormond Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Stephen User Profile

I am the the chairman of a group of companies in the USA . My wife and I live in the US and UK . We love to travel , ski and visit our grown children.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings