Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Spacious and sunny bedroom.

Martín User Profile
Martín

Spacious and sunny bedroom.

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Nice, Spacious and sunny bedroom, with a comfortable Japanese bed, wifi and desk.
You can use the common areas: the living room, the kitchen and the balcony.
You can use the oven, the electric Pava or keep what you want in the fridge. But please! Everything has to be clean after use it.

Martin, Tamara and Rita the cat live in the home.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Check-in time is 8AM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bernardo User Profile
Bernardo
December 2017
Lovely couple and friendly cat, thank you for having me at very short notice and only for one night.
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
August 2018
Everything great! Martin and Tamara were very interesting and hospitable! All the best!
Alice User Profile
Alice
April 2018
The apartment is bright and cosy, excellently situated close to public transportation and to many bars and restaurants in Palermo. There is a school in the immediate vicinity, so you can hear children laughing and screaming a large part of the day - you either love it or hate it…
Bartek User Profile
Bartek
December 2017
Martín & Tamara are the best hosts I’ve ever had! After two days I felt like knowing each other for ages. Hope to see you soon!
Pato User Profile
Pato
August 2018
El barrio es muy bueno, y Martin y Tamara muy amables. Ah, y Rita es muy linda.
Jul User Profile
Jul
July 2018
La ubicación es EXCELENTE. Cercana a bares, supermercados y lugares para pasarla bien. La habitación es muy cómoda y el departamento también. Martín y su novia son geniales, excelentes personas con muy buena vibra. Debo confesar que quedé enamorada de Rita (la gatita del depa). ¡…
Erich User Profile
Erich
July 2018
Estuvimos en lo de Martin y Tamara 4 días y pasamos días bárbaros. Su apartamento es cerca de transportes públicos como el subte, bus y tren y de bares, pubs, restaurantes y boliches. La zona es muy agradable y segura. La vivienda es limpia, organizada, El cuarto que nos queda…

Hosted by Martín

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in May 2014
Martín User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Soy Licenciado en Ciencias de la Comunicación. Me encanta viajar y conocer viajeros.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Martín’s place.
Martín
Tamara helps host.
Tamara

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home