WohnbereichEssbereich
Bright 62m² apartment, close to center
Bright 62m² apartment, close to center
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our modern & sunny 62m² apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a multi-family house near the trade fair Augsburg, the university and the WWK football arena. Elevator and underground car park available, shopping possibilities in a close environment.

The apartment is close to the center and at the same time in a quiet location. It consists of living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom (all rooms fully furnished).

Ideal for couples, singles, business travelers & families (up to two children).

The space

Bedding:
A large bed for 2 adults is available.
An additional guest bed for a third person is available for an extra charge of 15 € per night.

Equipment of the apartment:
- Underfloor heating
- Bath and sanitary: shower, WC, sink, hairdryer, towels and clothes dryer
- Fresh linens
- Kitchen and household items: Fitted kitchen, 4-zone ceramic hob, extractor fan, oven, bread slicer, refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave, hand mixer, toaster, water cooker
- Multimedia Entertainment: Wireless internet access, 50 inch flat screen TV, HIFI system (CD player, radio)
- Balcony with awning

Guest access

- Bathroom and sanitary:
Shower, WC, washbasin. Hairdryer, towels and clothes dryer
- Kitchen and household:
4-zone ceramic hob, oven, bread machine, ironing board, iron, extractor hood, fitted kitchen, freezer (40 ltr.), Dishwasher, coffee machine, refrigerator, microwave, blender, vacuum cleaner, toaster, water boiler
- Multimedia entertainment:
Internet access (WLAN), flat screen TV, DVD player, HIFI system (CD player, radio)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non-smoking apartment. Smoking only allowed on the balcony.
House rules of the multi-family house is to be considered.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samin User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful home near university, very clean and family friendly building and neighbourhood. Lovely hosts, very good with communication and super helpful. I definitely recommend.

Fabrizio User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic.

Veronika User Profile
April 2017
Inge is a very helpful and nice host. She provided all necessary information about the city and apartment. We enjoyed our stay in this quiet and big place. Very-well equipped, with cozy balcony and nice surrounding - all of that is making a perfect place to stay and enjoy time in Augsburg. Thank you Inge! Veronika and Matthias

Mo User Profile
January 2017
the place was really nice and great so clean and lnge was really helpful and thanks for everything hope i can come again tally recommended

Johanna User Profile
January 2017
A really comfortable clean and spacious flat. Really well set up and Inge is great! We loved our time there.

Lelia User Profile
November 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at this well-appointed apartment, and Inge was very friendly and helpful. The location is ideal for Augsburg university and there are two tram lines nearby which will take you into the centre of town in about 15 minutes. It's a pretty town with historic features and people are very welcoming. The apartment itself is on the third floor with a good lift and a lovely balcony with open views. The living area is spacious and full of personality. It's also snug and warm and our handwashing dried overnight. The nearby streets are quiet, but there are cafes, restaurants, a bakery and a supermarket just 10 minutes walk away.

Karin User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 374 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Augsburg, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Inge User Profile

Hobby: Tennis spielen, Oma sein

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings