Skip to content

Room for 2 or more , bus, train is 7mins walk

Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne

Room for 2 or more , bus, train is 7mins walk

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Yvonne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The room is bigger than a single room with one bunk bed in, with clean sheets and towels, room has a small fridge with water and soft drinks, tea and coffee, kettle and water jug, storage for your clothes with hangers, a table you can eat your meal , shower jel and shampoo, hairdryer, small heater for colder days,

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Fixed grab bars for shower

Availability

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
January 2019
A nice host with good facilities
John User Profile
John
December 2018
great place to stay
Nom User Profile
Nom
February 2018
Well, what can I say, Yvonne and her son are such a friendly, hospitable pair. Always greet you with a smile and pleasant chat.
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
October 2017
3 minute walk from station and shops. Quiet for a being so close to London. Yvonne will provide you with many amenities just bring a toothbrush. 11/10 value for money would go again. Thanks
Denise User Profile
Denise
September 2019
Becontree ist the next underground station (5-10 minutes walk), your in the middle of London in thirty minutes, great possibility for a cheap stay in London =)
Ronaye User Profile
Ronaye
August 2019
A great place to stay to visit London! The district line takes you too all the tourist areas and Yvonne has left guides/ books/pamphlets to help you organize your visit. I felt safe and secure. Had access to kitchen and a mini fridge stocked with water was in the room. Very…
Vinicius User Profile
Vinicius
August 2019
Yvonne is a lovely person, we felt like home at hers

Hosted by Yvonne

Dagenham, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Yvonne User Profile
232 Reviews
Verified
Yvonne is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I work in a boarding house for overseas students, understanding the needs of students in a courty for the first time .
Interaction with guests
I am available for any questions before and while you are staying
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Things to do nearby