Skip to content
Hyde Park Village Home - 4BR
Hyde Park Village Home - 4BR
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is conveniently located at the beginning of a cul-de-sac off of Main Street in the quaint village of Hyde Park. Fully renovated with hardwood floors and amenities, it's spacious layout is ideal for a group or family.

In any season, it’s location makes it the perfect home-base for a quintessential Vermont vacation. Whether it's skiing, hiking, foliage, or breweries -- you can access it all from here! Feel free to contact me with any questions and I'll try to quickly reply.

The space

This 4-bedroom house has plenty of space to relax or have a small gathering with friends or family. It truly has everything you would need for a weekend getaway or an extended stay.

The neighborhood is a quiet one, so we ask that you please respect this during your stay.

There are three bedrooms upstairs: one with a queen bed, one with a double bed, and a large master room with a queen and a twin bed. There is also a room downstairs with a twin bed. You can leave your bedding and towels at home, since they'll all be provided!

The kitchen is updated and fully functional with everything that you would need. It's equipped with an oven, stove, fridge, toaster, dishes, coffee maker, silverware, pots and pans, etc.

There is a full bathroom downstairs with a freestanding bathtub and shower, as well as washer and drier. The full bathroom upstairs is in the master bedroom, and has a shower.

The living room has a 50” HD TV (with cable and DVD Player), as well as surround sound speakers with an auxiliary setup.

Guest access

Other than a small lived-in apartment that is attached to the home with a private entrance, guests will have access to the entire house. This includes the front and back yard with fire pit and outdoor furniture, basement (not fully finished), garage, closets, dressers, etc. There is a two-car garage (with space for one car) and private driveway with space for three cars.

Interaction with guests

We have a lock box with a code for you to enter so you can arrive at any hour after the check-in time. We can also be reached by phone, text, email or Airbnb app if needed. In general though, guests will be left to complete privacy while enjoying the house.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Prices
Cleaning Fee £77
Security Deposit £386
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Three of the bedrooms are up one flight of stairs while one bedroom is on the first level.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Megan User Profile
November 2017
My family of four stayed here over Thanksgiving and we had a great time. The house exceeded our expectations. It's a beautifully restored farmhouse with lots of extras (like heated floors!). The house is on a quiet dead end street that overlooks the mountains and leads to a path to the Rail Trail. We're looking forward to coming back in the summer with our bikes!

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Louie User Profile

I'm a fun-loving Vermonter who's always looking for my next adventure and making new friends along the way. Skiing, biking, backpacking -- being outdoors is what I live for.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Louie’s place.
Louie
Max helps host.
Max

The neighbourhood

Similar listings