Skip to content
Looking into the distance on a misty morning.Brindabella under Snow 2016
Save this listing.
Entire house

Brindabella Farmstay and Glamping

Anne User Profile

Brindabella Farmstay and Glamping

9 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2.5 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2.5 baths
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Brindabella Farmstay is located on the Snowy Valleys Way between the picturesque townships of Batlow and Tumut. The farmstay is situated on 80 hectares of prime grazing country. The homestead comprises of 4 bedrooms surrounded by an established well maintained garden. The glamping comprises of 2 safari tents capable of accommodating 4 people, accompanied by amenities including a bathroom, kitchen and loungeroom. With exquisite views and stunning scenery Brindabella is an idyllic getaway.


Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance


21 Reviews

Brooke User Profile
October 2018
Thanks Anne. We had a great stay! The views are stunning, the beds comfy and the fireplace warm. Was helpful having the extra pantry and bathroom supplies. We loved taking the dogs too.
Ross User Profile
September 2018
Our family get together at Brindabella farmstay was excellent. The beds were comfortable, the central heating and ability to create a roaring fire in the fireplace meant that we were always warm. A large deck with spectacular views was a fabulous place to sit , chat and share a d…
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
Dear Harriett - I would love to have you all come back again next year for your annual catch up! - delightful meeting you all! Kind regards - Anne
September 2018
Charlotte User Profile
September 2018
Pros: The view is sensational and the kitchen well equipped. We had a great weekend away with a large group. Recommend. Cons: Bathroom light was broken and shuttle cocks not available for badminton despite there being a net. 4th bedroom was full of lots of toys and kids stuff…
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
Hi Charlotte - thanks for the feedback. Yes we were disappointed about the bathroom light too - however it needed an electrician to fix which we did not have time to organise as you had already arrived - which is why we told you about it up front. The bird poo is unfortunately a daily chore as they are nesting at the moment and as they fly onto the verandah it is impossible to keep the area completely clear at all times - as for the shuttle cock issue I will remedy that immediately! - thanks!
September 2018
Milind User Profile
October 2018
Family and pet friendly. Comfortable, amazing views, lots of things to see and do. We all loved it.
Andrew User Profile
July 2018
We (two family’s) recently stayed at Brindabella Farm Stay and had a great time. The house was rustic, with all of the features to make our stay enjoyable - especially given the chilly July weather, the underfloor heating and open fire ! Though the standout feature for mine was t…
Britney User Profile
July 2018
The whole family loved our stay at Brindabella. The house was perfect for the whole family. The property was absolutely beautiful and was wonderful waking up the the beautiful sunrise each morning. The house was cosy and warm, we felt (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was great…
Samriddhi User Profile
July 2018
Very beautiful location, house is very very beautiful, all bedrooms have awesome view, glamping tents were the best part.. amazing experience for a big group like ours..

Hosted by Anne

Joined in December 2014
Anne User Profile
22 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood