Skip to content
King Bed in the master bedroomFully equipped galley kitchen
Entire cottage

Luxury Cottage Ski In/Out, Hot Tub

Evelyn User Profile
Evelyn

Luxury Cottage Ski In/Out, Hot Tub

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great value100% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Quick responses4 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Located just a short walk to the resort amenities: the lodge, the Arling Center, ski base area. In the summer hiking/biking trails abound while in the winter, step out the back door to the groomed Alpine runs and cross country skiing or snowshoeing

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Pool
Dryer
Indoor Fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Heather User Profile
Heather
August 2018
Evelyn was a wonderful and responsive host. Her home is beautiful and ideally located near the Tamarack Lodge, which is equipped with a pool, hot tub and relaxation area. There's a lot to do in Donnelly, ID. We enjoyed exploring the town, hiking, swimming at the lodge and relax…
Evelyn User Profile
Response from Evelyn:
So glad you had a wonderful long weekend and were able to enjoy the area.. Come stay with us again!
August 2018
Scott User Profile
Scott
July 2018
Great cottage in a beautiful area. Very private and quiet. Owner is super responsive. We fished, hiked, kayaked, swam and relaxed. Other options are zip lines, rafting, mtn biking, etc. We are new to Idaho and loved our first vacation experience here. Looking forward to com…
Scott User Profile
Scott
July 2018
Beautiful Tamarack Cottage perfectly located nearby walking/biking trails, fitness and pool area, and 7 Devil's restaurant. We were able to take full advantage of mountain biking, zip line, and water sports. Cottage is clean and well equipped. Most highly recommended to couples o…
Rebekah User Profile
Rebekah
March 2018
We had a fantastic stay! Everything was as stated. Skiing was super easy....just walk out the back door to the slopes. The cabin was very comfortable and clean, and Evelyn was very responsive to any questions.
Bob User Profile
Bob
August 2017
Evelyn is a great hostess. She was available for our questions whenever we need it. We appreciated the large living room, barbeque, shower, and hot tub. The setting was beautiful.
Evelyn User Profile
Response from Evelyn:
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Wasn't the eclipse amazing??
August 2017
Tracey User Profile
Tracey
July 2017
Place was nice. It would had been nice to know that two of the burners did not work on the stove. The air mattress had no plug to keep the air in. Place had access to the lodge and the facilities there which was great asset to the place. We still had a great time.
Evelyn User Profile
Response from Evelyn:
Tracey, Sorry to hear of the two issues. This is the first time we had either of these brought to our attention. We will have them addressed promptly
July 2017
Tnmcphet@Gmail.Com User Profile
Tnmcphet@Gmail.Com
January 2017
Great location, quick and easy check in. The only thing I can say is for people to be aware that there is not cable nor internet....not that you need that. They have a great selection of movies.
Evelyn User Profile
Response from Evelyn:
Glad you were able to stay with us again and enjoy all that winter has to offer at Tamarack. We find it nice to "dis-connect" when our family is there and can always go to the lodge or grill if we need to use WIFI other than our phones.
January 2017

Hosted by Evelyn

Payette, Idaho, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Evelyn User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
We live in Idaho, USA but have family in Phoenix AZ, and Atlanta GA. We love to travel, ski and water sports. The mountains of Idaho are one of our favorite playgrounds. We are working on visiting the travel destinations on our bucket list. Almost complete are visiting the…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings