Skip to content
Living room with TV (Netflix)Kitchen
La Paz, Sopocachi, Entire home, 8 beds, 2 rooms
La Paz, Sopocachi, Entire home, 8 beds, 2 rooms
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 private baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large house in the trendy and upscale neighbourhood of Sopocachi. It can accommodate up to 8 people (two bedrooms with bunk beds). Close to supermarkets, buses and yellow teleferico station. Ideal for groups of backpackers looking to feel at home.

The space

The house is divided in two flats, the first flat is entirely for guests. I live in the second flat above with my roommate.

Guest access

Guests can use the kitchen, living areas, there is an office space, 2 bathrooms. There is also a garden and a area where you can do barbecues.

Interaction with guests

I live in the flat upstairs but work from home so I can help guests with anything they need during the day. I am more than happy to show guests around the city and socialize in the evenings.

Other things to note

There is drinkable water available in the house and lockers. Padlocks are available to rent.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ricky User Profile
November 2017
Caroline’s place was perfect for my stay in La Paz. She is a great friendly host and the Bolivian Express staff that live in the building are great to hang out with. The place was clean and comfortable with great access to the nearby yellow cable car line.

Ivan User Profile
October 2017
Everything was great! Perfect accomodation for a very god price and in a convenient location as well! Caroline is kind, cheerful and responsible host. Thank you!

Connie User Profile
November 2017
Caroline es muy gentil y buena anfitriona, en general fue una buena experiencia, tiene mucha facilidad de transporte y es súper práctico si vas en auto propio. Muchas gracias por todo!

Whitley Bay, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Caroline User Profile

I am French/Peruvian, 28 years old, I love travelling, eating new foods from around the world, especially Asia and South America.

I am very easy going and don't need much to be happy and comfortable.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings