Double door between kitchen and stairs to the 2nd floor where there are 2 bedroom, bath/toilet,The stairs and the mood in the House.
" Maison Grace" in Maury, Provence

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Typical French House of 180 m2 spread over three floors. There is no patio. Bathroom with toilet and a guest toilet. Kitchen with gas stove, microwave. The living room is in continuation with kitchen utility room with washing machine and tumble drie

The space

The House in the village of typically French, can accomodate 4 person.
There are 2 bedrooms with masterbeds in both.

Guest access

There is a very good public swimming pool. Nature is providing many facilities, such as rivers, clean waters to swim, river sports. Possibility for hiking and find places for picnic. Old castles. Peace and safe surroundings.

Interaction with guests

Gæsterne kan via e-mail komme i forbindelse med mig. Ellers vil der være nødkontakt bog i huset, hvor man kan slå op ved strømsvigt, vandforsyning etc.

Other things to note

There is a public parking about 100m from the house.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £364
Weekly Discount: 44%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Bring with you, towels, bed linen. During your stay No smoking, no pets in the house.
When leaving Clean and tide the house upon departure. Remove all waste, empty bottles are removed. Make sure that Gas pipeline, power and water is disconnected. Read switchboard upon arrival and upon check-out.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hemmet, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Christina User Profile

For me, it is also important that cooperation with others in all directions, where it makes sense in relation to the goals I aim for.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings