Skip to content

50 METRES FROM DUOMO

Maria User Profile
Maria

50 METRES FROM DUOMO

4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Super central renewed bright lofted apartment

EXTRACOSTS:
CITY TAX: 3.00 EUROS PER PERSON PER NIGHT

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

142 reviews
Location
4.9
Accuracy
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Communication
4.2
Check-in
4.2
Louise User Profile
Louise
September 2019
Great central location. However, please be aware that it is noisy at night due to the restaurants and bars open late around the apartment. Also there is sometimes a smell in the apartment, it does get better with the windows open, we couldn’t work out if it was the drains or…
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
September 2019
A really central position which is good for walking to all tourist parts of Florence, but because of its position it is very noisy. Traders start rattling past at 6am and Duomo bells start at 7am. A brilliant location if you don't mind an early wake up.
Dani User Profile
Dani
August 2019
Fantastic location, very central, ideal for couples. Air con does not reach the bedroom area so take this in mind if visiting in the heart of summer. Property also was not cleaned on arrival even though we arrived at 4pm, check in was stated to be from 3pm, which was an…
Andra User Profile
Andra
June 2019
The host was not helpful at all, late check-in and we had to wait in front of the place for it to be cleaned, although I have messaged and called the host in advance. The wifi didn't work and I have notified the host with no reply. The place was alright generally, and the…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
The reason why you waited for the apartment to be cleaned is because I kindly allowed you to arrive before the regular checl in time to let you deposit your luggage. For this I would have expected a thank you rather than a complaint. all this is paradoxical and I believe that…
June 2019
Takashi User Profile
Takashi
February 2019
Amazing room. It is very clean and comfortable place. I highly recommend this room.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thanks a lot for your kindly beautiful review , hope to see you soon again:)
February 2019
Laura User Profile
Laura
February 2019
Great location, really comfortable space, would recommend it for couples and small families. The only issues during our visit were a building-wide smell of sewage and an air vent that constantly squeaked during the day, but otherwise we had a pleasant stay in Florence and really…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
January 2019
Amazing location and lovely flat. There were three of us staying and we loved it and were all housed comfortably! Would absolutely recommend

Hosted by Maria

Florence, ItalyJoined in October 2017
Maria User Profile
142 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Maria’s place.
Maria
Tuscany and Tornabuoni help host.
Tuscany
Tornabuoni

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 7PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 7PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
  • Must climb stairs - 3rd floor NO ELEVATOR

Cancellations

Things to do near this home