Skip to content
Open floorplan in the main living area is great for groups!Open kitchen - totally redone!
Entire house

Brand New at Padre Beach View Resort!

Julie User Profile
Julie

Brand New at Padre Beach View Resort!

11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to the brand-new Endless Summer II at Padre Beach View Resort! This 3BR, 2.5BA beauty has beach views and a prime location within walking distance to the pool, the beach (via private path), and to great dining and shops. Sleeps 11!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Pool
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Moses User Profile
Moses
August 2018
Ready to go when you get there. Clean and spacious. We would do it again!
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Moses, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2018
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2018
The pictures on BNB do not do this place justice, it is so much nicer once you go inside! And the location is great a short walk to the beach and the overall area is not too crowded either. We enjoyed our stay here, house was spotless with more than enough pillows and towels for …
Karen User Profile
Karen
June 2018
Wonderful condo and very spacious with a great layout and many lovely design touches. The only drawback was the ease of beach access with small kids and the crowds at the pool but the overall stay was completely worth it for a large family.
Sepideh User Profile
Sepideh
May 2018
Nice location. Great 5 minuets walk to the beach and the pool on the site is also great for the kids. Really family friendly. This is our second time here and unfortunately this year we noticed so many roaches in the condo. Other than that nice stay.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Sepideh, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place overall. That being said, we’re so sorry about the pest issue that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since had pest control come out to treat the home, and will be following up on routine service as well. You were perfect guests and we hope to be able to host you again the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
May 2018
Thorleif User Profile
Thorleif
May 2017
Loved the place and location!
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2017
Great for a family getaway! Easy access to the beach and a pool for the kids.
Amy User Profile
Amy
April 2017
Our stay on the island was great! The condo was clean, spacious and a wonderful value. We loved it and would definitely stay again.

Hosted by Julie

Joined in July 2017
Julie User Profile
1959 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings