Skip to content
Infinity pool in your backyard.Plenty of space!
Save this listing.
Entire house

Gulf Views Galore with Scenic Deck, pool and boardwalk

TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Gulf Views Galore with Scenic Deck, pool and boardwalk

12 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths

Located on Mustang Island, this new 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath designer home offers a spacious open-concept floor plan and direct access to the pool. The multi-level space has wrap-around decks and Adirondack chairs offer striking views of the Gulf!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2018
This is a beautiful house, very spacious, and not a far walk to the beach. Highly recommend staying here.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2018
Brian User Profile
Brian
August 2017
Good place to stay for a large group in port a. Have stayed two years in a row. Last year was perfect this year a few cleaning issues and a/c went out on last night at 2am. I emailed and they responded fast however, it was the last night. I'd stay here again.
Aja User Profile
Aja
May 2017
This home is absolutely beautiful. It's in a great location, the community pool is literally 15 steps from the back door. The available amenities,( grill, fire pit, chairs) were all top quality and fantastic. The rooms are big and allow natural light, the linens were amazing and …
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Aja, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
May 2017
Cyndi User Profile
Cyndi
August 2016
Our hosts were wonderful, I recommend Julie highly. Unfortunately, the king bed where the great bathroom is (not the master) sagged in the middle, so one couple didn't sleep well There was also a sugar ant infestation in the kitchen, so we had to keep all our food on the islan…
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Cyndi, Thanks so much for the review and the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I will certainly communicate these things so we can hopefully get everything fixed up for future stays. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2016
Brian User Profile
Brian
July 2016
Beautiful home near the pool and beach great for a family vacation!!
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Brian, Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear you and your family had a fantastic vacation. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2016
Leslie User Profile
Leslie
September 2016
Wonderful stay.

This host has 754 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Joined in July 2017
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
2106 Reviews
From all of us at TurnKey Vacation Rentals, we can’t wait to help you plan your perfect stay! We’re a bunch of passionate travel professionals creating extraordinary experiences for you … Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.℠ That’s our promise. With TurnKey, you’ll always find un…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood