Armadio 6 ante e cassettiera camera da lettotavolo di cristallo della sala 6 posti (visibile divano letto)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment 70m2 master bedroom+living room with sofa bed+kitchen+bathroom+entrance.Free parking on the street.Connecting Bus.10 minutes walk from center, school zone.Superamarket,bank and pharmacy.MONTHLY PRICE TO BE AGREED!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paweł User Profile
August 2015
We had a very nice time in Cristina 's place. We highly recommend it!

Alessandro User Profile
August 2015
Buon appartamento, a qualche minuto a piedi dal centro. Cristina non era presente, ma sua madre è stata molto gentile e d'aiuto. Good apartment, few minutes walking distance from the city center. Cristina was not there, but her mother was really kind and helpful.

Nicola User Profile
August 2015
Appartamento molto accogliente, in una zona veramente tranquilla. Trascorsi 3 giorni bellissimi in una casa pulita, dotata di tutti i confort, così come viene descritto nell'annuncio. Un grazie di cuore a Cristina per la sua totale disponibilità , veramente una brava persona,oltretutto molto simpatica. Soddisfatto in tutto e per tutto; sicuramente tornerò ad alloggiare in questo grazioso appartamento.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Florence, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Cristina User Profile

Sono una ragazza sportiva. Amo la musica e l'arte.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings