LA Beautiful Northridge Estate
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
6 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
6 baths
You won’t be charged yet

5000 sqft Estate is beautifully furnished & landscaped. Enjoy fruit trees, swimming pool, fountain and gardens. Located in the Devonshire Highlands Estates, Northridge, a prestiges suburb of L A's SFV 30mins to Hollywood ,Malibu, Universal Studios, Downtown,Magic Mountain, Beverly Hills , CSUN, walking distance to great shopping /restaurants/theaters and more!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
July 2014
Once again a wonderful stay, this time two of us shared an extremely comfortable room. Another amazing communal BBQ was cooked, a late night pool swim was had, everything was perfect!

Zane User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marko User Profile
August 2017
A lot of room to do your own thing. Pool area is nice. Quiet as well. People that I stayed with were cool. Clean house. You can't go wrong with the price.

April User Profile
June 2017
Lisa and her daughter were great. They offered great hospitality. The communication was great. It was accurate. The shared space perfect.

Wyatt User Profile
September 2016
Excellent and comfortable stay no matter the day. Beautiful and air conditioned! I had never done ABnB, but this place made it easy to adjust and move on with my changing life.

Belinda User Profile
August 2016
We didn't feel welcome, we had very strict rules. Had to turn on and off the air conditioner, it smelt awful, and didn't have clean things to shower. The listing was not clear before booking. It showed pictures of the main house while we were all put in the pool house. The owner …
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Belinda the first thing l want address is , the guesthouse was professionally cleaned hours before you and your 6 girlfriends checked in. When l greeted you we, walked thru both bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, and living room. Everything was beautiful. And if it were not l would have seen it and you would have mentioned it. This listing you booked is under shared space and is priced accordingly, There was no over booking l only offered you my 950sqft guesthouse because l had a cancellation and it was available. This is my home not a hotel. We are not expected to provide additional bottles of water and MORE bath towels, paper towels, pool towels as you requested, AND the 10 plus towels you were given were left stained with pancake make up and lipstick! My daughter said there was make up on the bed covers and doors /lite switches as well. You think it s "way to harsh requesting that my guest to turn off the AC when they are not there! or not eat in the (URL HIDDEN) And YES you were given a house manual up FRONT! It is sent to all guest directly from airbnb in your contract -weeks before your stay, allowing you plenty of time to cancel without penalties! Yes you "were all put in the pool house "not the shared room you were charged! Lastly, in your private comments you say you were annoyed " Other people came over from the "extra" house and used the pool we were given" No one gave or promised you or your party, exclusive private use of the pool!!!!! Seriously if there was any doubt.... you were each only paying $40 a night! It was my guests in the MAIN house that were uncomfortable, and commented how they could not enjoy using the pool with 7 self absorbed whoo-girls taking selfies all day during your stay.
August 2016

Keith User Profile
August 2016
They did a great job of accommodating me in such short notice. Recommend to anyone who needs to stay in the area, thanks!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Lisa User Profile
l am originally from Detroit MI. l have three other homes nearby where we host Airbnb guests at We welcome people from all over the world and are pleased that our place is somewhere so many of our guests have made lifetime friends. Things l like to do are interior design, gard…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings