Skip to content
Entire condominium

2 bdrm 3 bathrooms Duplex 3 min to ASOK & Nana BTS

Stella User Profile
Stella

2 bdrm 3 bathrooms Duplex 3 min to ASOK & Nana BTS

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

❤ 2018 NEW RENOVATION with new Aircon and furnitures
❤ 7m height ceiling,
❤2 master bdrm with 3 toilets
❤ 3mn walk to Nana bts and Asok bts and Terminal 21
❤ 1mn walk from bars, restaurants
❤ 24hrs Check-in with 7/11 and family mart downstairs.
❤ Everything is within walking distance!
❤ Wifi, Cable TV and 2x DVD players

USD $32 OFF COUPON for 1st time Airbnb users or if you create a new account: https://abnb.me/e/mNnmtFPSUH

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating
Iron
Cable TV
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants - This is a 2 levels Duplex, there are stairs. Kids may be playful and fall down. Parents need to be aware of this. Parents need to be aware of this.
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
June 2018
that view! this place is great, we were very happy.
Yh User Profile
Yh
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Heiko User Profile
Heiko
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sohail User Profile
Sohail
March 2018
Great location! The host was very accommodating and fast at responding back to questions. I would defintely recommend others to stay here!
Riyad User Profile
Riyad
February 2018
Very cozy place in a great location with tons of shops and food close by.
Stella User Profile
Response from Stella:
Thanks for your accurate description of our place. Indeed, location are our keep selling point.
February 2018
Lucien User Profile
Lucien
January 2018
air condition downstairs insufficient when outside T was not even 30 Deg. somehow a small table was broken and I was accused :"deliberately destroying" property and "extreme inconvenience caused" Stella sent me 20 mails per day to get money for that low-quality table of which …
Stella User Profile
Response from Stella:
Hi Lucien, thanks you for taking time to write a review. First thing first, i know you appreciated your stay in bkk and even though in your fully negative oriented comments, i do know my very well located and greatly well equipped comfortable apartment played a great part in it. You left your laptop in our apartment and we took trouble to pick it up and keep in safety until your return and scheduled our staff on standby to hand over your laptop back to you ensuring you are satisfied with our services. As a host with many good reviews on our service standard, we are disappointed that you did not acknowledge the quality of our service team. With regards to the broken table, the fact is that my team does a strict check-up of my apartment for every check out. This table was only broken after your stay. You denied breaking it in the first place so in those conditions it become less easy to interact. Perhaps I have used some words that are too strong but this was only in reaction with your, sorry to call, "dishonesty". You only have a 2 nights stay yet we have to replace our new table and take time to collect your laptop and return it. From a time and revenue standpoint, this make our airbnb business unsustainable (bearing in mind, while we only charged you replacement of the table, we incurred the revenue loss where we have to block off a few days while waiting for a new table). With regards to the aircon in the living room, we have apologised and did my best to provide an extra portable air cooler device and fan as an interim solution. Unfortunately, with the small claim on the table you have damaged, you have forgotten how well we have served you.
January 2018
Kelvin User Profile
Kelvin
January 2018
I'm very happy with the service provided by Stella and her crew. I arrived past midnight and they're able to accommodate to my time. Around the area it is really convenient as there is a Family Mart and 7-11 nearby, not forgetting a pub downstairs if you wanna have a quick fix. …

Hosted by Stella

SingaporeJoined in October 2017
Stella User Profile
18 Reviews
I love to travel but I am a Airbnb host. So, I treat other place the same as mine.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Stella’s place.
Stella
Berry helps host.
Berry

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings