Skip to content
Welcome!The sweet House
Shared room in bed & breakfast

Guest House & Dive School

Cristóvão

Guest House & Dive School

8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

PuraVida Divehouse is a relaxing and tranquil place for accommodation, with an inviting homelike atmosphere.
Perfect for those who wish some laidback vacation, but also for the ones looking to fulfill their holidays with lots of excitement.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
June 2018
Wonderful setting and great hospitality. The size of the place and location is just perfect. Met great people, particularly the work away ladies Maria and Alexandra, them as well as the rest of the staff are really friendly and encouraging some social time. Saying that though, it…
Cristóvão User Profile
Response from Cristóvão:
Thank you Natalia! We will let the girls know about your feedback as well!! Best Regards Joana
June 2018
William User Profile
William
April 2018
Lovely, friendly place - very special.
Simon User Profile
Simon
October 2017
This place was fantastic for a 5 day surf trip in Sagres. The hostel is clean and really relaxing. You are also in the perfect location for beaches and the town! Thank you for a great stay - I will be sure to visit again!
Tessy User Profile
Tessy
June 2017
Fully equipped place with good breakfast, nice outdoor, 5min walk from the beach, perfect!
Gavin User Profile
Gavin
November 2015
Host is very laid back. They charge a fiver for a shower if your not staying there so be warned if your a surfer and you have friends you'd be better off finding somewhere else I won't be staying there again unfortunately..
Cristóvão User Profile
Response from Cristóvão:
Hello Gavin we feel very sorry that you didnt actually liked to stay at PuraVida. I actually tried to make my best on your last minute reservation and arrival, even we actually invited you to have dinner wit us and to go on a boat and kayak trip for fum and making part of our promotional moovie...thought I can see it was not enought for you... About showers to other peoplke at the house, we offered for a long time period showers to people that were travelling and camping but how you can imagine we cant afford to be offering showers to every person that comes to us asking for it...about your friend I sooke with Cris and when he came down your friend was already having a shower without any permission at all. We dont think that is nice from any guest or fair since every guest is paying to stay at PuraVida. Another thing is about safety of our guests and belongings, so we try to protect every guest by not allowing people from outside to come indoors. Hope you can understand our point of view. Have a good day. Best Regards Joana Catarino
November 2015
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2015
Only stayed one night but wish it had been more. Close to the town centre, very friendly hosts and clean accommodation! My stay was short but sweet, will definitely be back if I make it to Sagres again!
Sam User Profile
Sam
August 2015
Had a wonderful stay in Pura Vida, which is the perfect name for this hostel. Cris and Joana had lots of helpful advice about how to get the best from the area and I managed to get a dive at very short notice. Clean, friendly, relaxing and generally excellent. Thanks!

Hosted by Cristóvão

Sagres, PortugalJoined in February 2012
Cristóvão User Profile
255 Reviews
Sócio-Gerente, Instrutor de mergulho e professor de Yoga
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings