"Domi Aloisii" - Loft 2 -
"Domi Aloisii" - Loft 2 -


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This flat for 4 guests is in the first floor of an elegant mansion with an indipendent entrance (only 7 steps). It is close by Vatican and St. Peter's Cathedral, historic Centre (few bus stops) and the same from Foro Italico and Olimpic Stadium.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Non è consentito fumare e non sono ammessi animali.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Stefania User Profile

I am a girl and I studied tourism during in high school and the favourite job has been always in hotel in the reception.
I usually listen a lot friends and people to speak but I like a lot also to know new people and go out with friends, I am very quite, available and very kind with the people.
I am a lot a romantic person so I like to look movies or to read book of these but i like also comedy or comic stories and however I am a person available for any
I like to travel and my favourity counties are North Europe our south - south est - est of India but also and unique country of Africa : Kenya
During my free time i like different activities: sport, theatre, cinema, yoga and theatre lessons, to read italian books or english-franch books so, also to watch movies in others languages.
I like to receive my guest I like to be smiling, available for all information about my house and town in general and I like to take care of them for all stay.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings