Zona giornoAngolo cottura
Light and airy flat in San Frediano

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Completely renovated and very luminous, this comfortable studio (loft bedroom) can host up to 4 people. It’s located in Oltrarno (across the river from the Duomo), a historic area where many Florentine artists and craftsmen live and work.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Kindly look after our newly refurbished flat like it was your own. We ask that guests please remove their shoes at the door to help preserve our new wooden floor. This is a no smoking space and we do not allow guests with pets.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

205 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amma User Profile
August 2017
Flavia's place was conveniently placed, clean and exactly like the photos. She was super accommodating and also had a folder full of tips that we found extremely helpful. Thanks so much Flavia!

Chelsea User Profile
August 2017
Flavia's Air BnB was lovely! We had a great stay here and really enjoyed the apartment. It is about 15 mins walk to the centre of Florence - very handy to get around and close to the main train station as well. Nice and quiet for a good rest on a busy trip.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment, very clean. Perfect for a visit to florence.

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
Everything was really wonderful at Flavia's place. She was very flexible in meeting us at the flat and explained everything. The space is exactly as it appears in photos - and was spotless and modern and laid out very well. It was my husband and I and our 16 year-old daughter, and the loft was perfect for a teenager, as it has its own bathroom and offers a wee bit of privacy. (Although, as Flavia has noted, the stairs would not be suitable for small children). The bedroom also closes off completely to allow for separate spaces and that is really nice. Flavia is also very responsive and accommodating; we would most definitely recommend her space and hope to come back again!

Bree User Profile
August 2017
Flavia was so happy and friendly. The apartment is perfect for young families and felt just like home. The amenities are perfect for cooking, relaxing and enjoying Florence.

Garrett User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is gorgeous. Very clean and modern. King sized bed in one bedroom with its own bathroom and then a single and sofa on the loft with a second bathroom. Kitchen very nice if you want to cook. Cold air conditioning was much appreciated on the hottest weekend of the year. Overall great stay.

Britney User ProfileBritney is a superhost.
August 2017
Flavia's place was our favorite place we stayed while we were traveling through Italy. It was very nice to have air conditioning and also have two bathrooms. The place is nicely updated and she and her parents were very easy to communicate with. The walk to the train station isn't too far and it feels safe walking the streets around her place. We would stay here again if we came to Florence!

Florence, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Flavia User ProfileFlavia is a superhost.

Mi piace viaggiare e soprattutto fotografare i colori di ogni paese. Amo l'arte, non accademica, ma quella più spontanea che comprende tutto ciò che esprime creatività. Attualmente studio a Londra nella speranza poi di lavorare nel campo della grafica editoriale di una famosa rivista.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings