FREE NOW: Lovely room in friendly houseshare
FREE NOW: Lovely room in friendly houseshare

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in friendly 3 storey, 5 bed Victorian House,
Streatham Hill - 15 minutes train to Victoria, 15 minute bus to Brixton.

The room is available short-term for a week or just a night or two.

Shared living room, garden, kitchen, two bathrooms.
Two cats.
Friendly house of young professionals who are largely out, there's plenty of space in the house and we welcome people to help enjoy it when we're not home, and enjoy the cats.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Dickson User Profile
February 2016
I am so glad I came across rosie's place when I was searching places to settle in london. I stayed there for two month and I just love it. It has everything I needed(even a oven toaster and mini refrigerator) in the room. Rosie is very nice and easy to communicate with. I even got a welcome kit when I first arrived! I especially like the chill atmosphere in the house. Everyone in the house are super nice and responsible in every single way. I ended up being friends with everyone of them. I would definitely recommend Rosie's room to anyone who needs a place to stay.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Rosalind User Profile

I own a lovely house in south London, I'm 27 and I work freelance as an opera director, so am often away for a few months at a time. I landlady whilst I live there and the tenants are all 20-30 somethings young professionals, really lovely, out most of the time, but friendly and very chilled, and the room I live in feels very self contained.
We have a kitten. She is brilliant but you don't need to notice her if you don't want.

Response rate: 20%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings