Skip to content
Pool2Kitchen Island
Entire serviced flat

Great for families, traveling couples and OU Fans!

Great for families, traveling couples and OU Fans!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4.5 baths

Don't sacrifice space or amenities anymore! Why be cramped in a hotel room when you can spread out in this 1700 sqft apartment? This 4 bedroom apartment has everything you will need to enjoy a great stay in Norman with all of your friends and family in one place. Enjoy all the amazing amenities you'd find at a hotel, right here at the AVENUE!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Gym
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Janet User Profile
Janet
May 2018
Awesome! This place was awesome! We chose the place because of the space and proximity to OU Campus so we could attend my grand daughter’s graduation. I would definitely recommend this place!
Luis User Profile
Luis
May 2018
This listing was by far the most expensive and the worst experience I've had in Airbnb. The pictures aren't accurate and do not show the massive amounts of trash and garbage around the immediate surrounding area. The amenities listed are hard to reach and most are disgustingly di…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
We appreciate the feedback Luis, and we're sorry you had a bad experience. We did reply to you, and even gave you a refund so we're a bit confused on your last comment. That said we're not going to shy away from the issues your rightfully mention. Our onsite property management team was completely overturned and the cleanliness issues have already been addressed. The entire check-in process is being fixed as smart locks are being installed. We don't feel our four bedroom apartment is overpriced, in fact many guests find it to be a great value and do enjoy our amenities. We do appreciate your feedback and candor, and admit there were mistakes made with your stay, but plenty of our other guests have enjoyed their stay and we're confident we've resolved the concerns you mentioned.
May 2018
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
April 2018
Nice open space. Plenty of room to accommodate multiple guests. Every bedroom has its own bathroom. Only 15min from Main street. Would definitely stay here again.
Angie User Profile
Angie
April 2018
Very, very basic but plenty of room
Cortney User Profile
Cortney
March 2018
My family and I rented Charnica’s apartment while we were in Norman for a wedding, but unfortunately our experience was not a good one. We were really excited about the opportunity to stay together as a family, with 4 bedrooms and bathrooms and all the amenities that her photos s…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Thank you for the feedback Cortney. We take all concerns seriously, and we've changed over our onsite management staff and our cleaning crew. We have made sure our amenities now accommodate up to eight guests, and we hired an amazing cleaning crew. That said we and the Airbnb team reviewed the photos you took and didn't think some dust bunnies and dust on the return duct were that outrageous (that's why "corporate" didn't intervene). Regarding the bed size, no one told you the beds where queen size, you blatantly made that up. Also, the freight trains do not run every thirty minutes, that's an absurd lie, and no other guest has ever had an issue with train noise. I understand this was your first Airbnb and it didn't meet your expectations, which is why we provided you a refund. Critical reviews are important, but unfortunately no one benefits when public claims by a guest are grossly dramatic and exaggerated.
March 2018
Mike User Profile
Mike
March 2018
Great location, beautiful apartment. Very roomy and spacious. Very close to OU and not far from OKC area. Lots of things around to do and see.
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
March 2018
Great place to stay for families. Everything was provided, you just need to bring your own food. Definitely will be back again.

Hosted by Andy

Joined in October 2017
Andy User Profile
26 Reviews
Hi, I'm Andy and I work directly with the onsite management team at The Ave. The Ave at Norman is a great place to stay whether you're visiting Norman, attending an OU sporting event, or here on business! We hope you enjoy your stay!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings